OUTFRONT MEDIA INC COM STK (MD
Reported by WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP
Reported 2,802,824 shares, down 43,257 (1.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4.4%; share count -1.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 66672000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 76332000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 79684000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 40041000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 35594000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 42284522 |
| 2023-03-31 | 42445346 |
| 2023-06-30 | 42800325 |
| 2023-09-30 | 28855972 |
| 2023-12-31 | 42267683 |
| 2024-03-31 | 55266300 |
| 2024-06-30 | 56005764 |
| 2024-09-30 | 69345075 |
| 2024-12-31 | 73004854 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -4,115,268 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 4,115,268 | +342,413 (9.1%) | 0.01% | $73,004,854 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 3,772,855 | -143,632 (-3.7%) | 0.01% | $69,345,075 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 3,916,487 | +624,867 (19.0%) | < 0.01% | $56,005,764 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 3,291,620 | +263,849 (8.7%) | < 0.01% | $55,266,300 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 3,027,771 | +170,744 (6.0%) | < 0.01% | $42,267,683 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 2,857,027 | +134,360 (4.9%) | < 0.01% | $28,855,972 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 2,722,667 | +107,427 (4.1%) | < 0.01% | $42,800,325 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 2,615,240 | +64,907 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $42,445,346 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 2,550,333 | +207,099 (8.8%) | < 0.01% | $42,284,522 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 2,343,234 | -19,073 (-0.8%) | < 0.01% | $35,594,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 2,362,307 | -440,517 (-15.7%) | < 0.01% | $40,041,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,802,824 | -43,257 (-1.5%) | 0.01% | $79,684,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 2,846,081 | +200,376 (7.6%) | 0.01% | $76,332,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 2,645,705 | -74,343 (-2.7%) | 0.01% | $66,672,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
248 managers reported OUTFRONT MEDIA INC COM STK (MD for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 21,571,567 | -128,622 | 0.01% | $613,279,000 | 30 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 19,931,847 | +610,565 | 0.02% | $566,663,000 | 30 qtrs |
| Providence Equity Partners L L C | New | 17,388,024 | +17,388,024 | 15.45% | $494,342,000 | 1 qtr |
| Contour Asset Management LLC | Added | 5,222,119 | +359,726 | 6.03% | $148,465,000 | 4 qtrs |
| MACQUARIE GROUP LTD | Reduced | 5,051,811 | -31,715 | 0.11% | $143,623,000 | 30 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 4,506,948 | -545,373 | 0.02% | $128,133,000 | 30 qtrs |
| Palestra Capital Management LLC | New | 4,462,591 | +4,462,591 | 3.95% | $126,871,000 | 1 qtr |
| PERRY CREEK CAPITAL LP | Unchanged | 4,077,978 | 0 | 18.76% | $115,937,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 3,788,625 | +728,105 | 0.03% | $107,710,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Anomaly Capital Management LP | Added | 3,699,757 | +1,316,502 | 4.59% | $105,184,000 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 16, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 2,216,196
- None
- 586,628
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.