OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD ORD
Reported by Euro Pacific Asset Management LLC
Reported 1,169,395 shares, up 29,277 (2.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -21.6%; share count 2.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 12974000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 15044000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 11794000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 12040000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 14927000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 19491000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 18664000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 14529000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 16698000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 19226000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 18251000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 21437000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 19833000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 22979000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -1,088,060 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-07-22 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,088,060 | -6,073 (-0.6%) | 4.17% | $22,979,000 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,094,133 | -64,612 (-5.6%) | 4.28% | $19,833,000 | 2025-01-21 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,158,745 | -13,310 (-1.1%) | 3.95% | $21,437,000 | 2024-11-06 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,172,055 | -223 (0.0%) | 3.62% | $18,251,000 | 2024-07-30 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,172,278 | +1,074 (0.1%) | 3.91% | $19,226,000 | 2024-05-07 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,171,204 | -65,285 (-5.3%) | 3.57% | $16,698,000 | 2024-01-31 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,236,489 | +11,915 (1.0%) | 3.4% | $14,529,000 | 2023-11-06 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,224,574 | -9,334 (-0.8%) | 4.08% | $18,664,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,233,908 | +4,978 (0.4%) | 4.18% | $19,491,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,228,930 | +46,151 (3.9%) | 3.34% | $14,927,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,182,779 | +13,384 (1.1%) | 3.16% | $12,040,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,169,395 | +29,277 (2.6%) | 2.79% | $11,794,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 1,140,118 | +75,656 (7.1%) | 2.95% | $15,044,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,064,462 | +329,155 (44.8%) | 2.92% | $12,974,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
172 managers reported OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD ORD for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EdgePoint Investment Group Inc | Added | 18,586,373 | +1,130,865 | 1.67% | $186,655,000 | 24 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Added | 17,231,637 | +1,316,939 | 0.46% | $174,038,000 | 24 qtrs |
| CAISSE DE DEPOT ET PLACEMENT DU QUEBEC | Reduced | 13,254,940 | -1,500,000 | 0.37% | $133,377,000 | 24 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 8,003,810 | +1,238,254 | 0.05% | $80,838,000 | 22 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 5,601,158 | -469,991 | < 0.01% | $56,571,000 | 24 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 4,164,596 | +1,061,695 | < 0.01% | $41,995,000 | 24 qtrs |
| Sprott Inc | Reduced | 3,658,113 | -388,420 | 3.34% | $36,898,000 | 24 qtrs |
| HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,556,407 | +322,515 | 0.54% | $25,820,000 | 9 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 2,530,347 | +84,286 | < 0.01% | $25,557,000 | 24 qtrs |
| BRITISH COLUMBIA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT Corp | Added | 2,206,831 | +2,049,724 | 0.21% | $22,206,000 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,095,573
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 73,822
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.