Form 13-F position report

OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD ORD

Reported by DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP

OR CUSIP 68827L101 Manager CIK 0000354204

Reported 653,097 shares, up 319,104 (95.5%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 49.8%; share count 95.5% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 653,097 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $6,597,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 19 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 2523000
2021-12-31 2698000
2022-03-31 4405000
2022-06-30 6597000
2022-09-30 9582000
2022-12-31 12362000
2023-03-31 17327822
2023-06-30 17265063
2023-09-30 13313164
2023-12-31 14149075
2024-03-31 13908396
2024-06-30 12569621
2024-09-30 15946199
2024-12-31 15793676
2025-03-31 15360866
2025-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

16 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD ORD held by DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2025 Reduced 0 -727,340 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-08-12
Q1 2025 Reduced 727,340 -145,248 (-16.6%) < 0.01% $15,360,866 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 Added 872,588 +11,088 (1.3%) < 0.01% $15,793,676 2025-02-13
Q3 2024 Added 861,500 +54,710 (6.8%) < 0.01% $15,946,199 2024-11-07
Q2 2024 Reduced 806,790 -40,250 (-4.8%) < 0.01% $12,569,621 2024-08-09
Q1 2024 Reduced 847,040 -143,780 (-14.5%) < 0.01% $13,908,396 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Reduced 990,820 -142,201 (-12.6%) < 0.01% $14,149,075 2024-02-07
Q3 2023 Added 1,133,021 +9,676 (0.9%) < 0.01% $13,313,164 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 Added 1,123,345 +28,011 (2.6%) < 0.01% $17,265,063 2023-08-09
Q1 2023 Added 1,095,334 +71,218 (7.0%) < 0.01% $17,327,822 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 1,024,116 +82,759 (8.8%) < 0.01% $12,362,000 2023-02-09
Q3 2022 Added 941,357 +288,260 (44.1%) < 0.01% $9,582,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Added 653,097 +319,104 (95.5%) < 0.01% $6,597,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Added 333,993 +113,727 (51.6%) < 0.01% $4,405,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Reduced 220,266 -4,418 (-2.0%) < 0.01% $2,698,000 2022-02-09
Q3 2021 Added 224,684 +83,868 (59.6%) < 0.01% $2,523,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

172 managers reported OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD ORD for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD ORD in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
EdgePoint Investment Group Inc Added 18,586,373 +1,130,865 1.67% $186,655,000 24 qtrs
VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP Added 17,231,637 +1,316,939 0.46% $174,038,000 24 qtrs
CAISSE DE DEPOT ET PLACEMENT DU QUEBEC Reduced 13,254,940 -1,500,000 0.37% $133,377,000 24 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Added 8,003,810 +1,238,254 0.05% $80,838,000 22 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 5,601,158 -469,991 < 0.01% $56,571,000 24 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 4,164,596 +1,061,695 < 0.01% $41,995,000 24 qtrs
Sprott Inc Reduced 3,658,113 -388,420 3.34% $36,898,000 24 qtrs
HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 2,556,407 +322,515 0.54% $25,820,000 9 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Added 2,530,347 +84,286 < 0.01% $25,557,000 24 qtrs
BRITISH COLUMBIA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT Corp Added 2,206,831 +2,049,724 0.21% $22,206,000 15 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 12, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
539,489
Shared
110,494
None
3,114

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.