Reported 224,077 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 7.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-03-31 | 11611000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 16720000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 10297000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 11017000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 10703000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 9772000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 8757000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 6407000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 7097000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3575000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2667000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2882000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 3753000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4046831 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2837687 |
| 2023-12-31 | 3549189 |
| 2024-03-31 | 3046543 |
| 2024-06-30 | 3672039 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1952687 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1547305 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 88,620 | -36,392 (-29.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,547,305 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 125,012 | -151,914 (-54.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,952,687 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 276,926 | +67,109 (32.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,672,039 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 209,817 | -53,476 (-20.3%) | < 0.01% | $3,046,543 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 263,293 | +42,633 (19.3%) | < 0.01% | $3,549,189 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 220,660 | -3,417 (-1.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,837,687 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 224,077 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,046,831 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 224,077 | +83,661 (59.6%) | < 0.01% | $3,753,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 140,416 | +873 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,882,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 139,543 | -12,321 (-8.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,667,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 151,864 | -69,593 (-31.4%) | < 0.01% | $3,575,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 221,457 | -731 (-0.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,097,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 222,188 | -7,524 (-3.3%) | < 0.01% | $6,407,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 229,712 | -13,909 (-5.7%) | < 0.01% | $8,757,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 243,621 | -3,276 (-1.3%) | < 0.01% | $9,772,000 | 2021-08-16 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 246,897 | -9,421 (-3.7%) | < 0.01% | $10,703,000 | 2021-05-17 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 256,318 | -74,350 (-22.5%) | < 0.01% | $11,017,000 | 2021-02-16 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 330,668 | -191,805 (-36.7%) | < 0.01% | $10,297,000 | 2020-11-16 | |
| Q2 2020 | Added | 522,473 | +107,925 (26.0%) | < 0.01% | $16,720,000 | 2020-08-14 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 414,548 | +10,119 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $11,611,000 | 2020-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
172 managers reported ORTHOFIX MED INC for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 5,957,719 | -49,141 | < 0.01% | $107,596,405 | 20 qtrs |
| First Light Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 2,459,129 | -191,842 | 3.48% | $44,411,870 | 2 qtrs |
| ARMISTICE CAPITAL LLC | Added | 2,436,000 | +600,000 | 0.64% | $43,994,160 | 3 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 2,406,280 | -23,954 | < 0.01% | $43,457,417 | 20 qtrs |
| Rubric Capital Management LP | Added | 2,392,412 | +348,698 | 1.85% | $43,206,961 | 2 qtrs |
| SEGALL BRYANT & HAMILL LLC | Reduced | 2,065,583 | -20,143 | 0.39% | $37,304,429 | 20 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,581,014 | +15,098 | < 0.01% | $28,553,113 | 20 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,178,787 | +28,746 | < 0.01% | $21,289,431 | 20 qtrs |
| Paradice Investment Management LLC | Reduced | 940,975 | -11,792 | 1.27% | $16,994,009 | 20 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 707,418 | +26,255 | < 0.01% | $12,775,974 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 224,077
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.