Form 13-F position report

OPTION CARE HEALTH INC COM NEW

Reported by VANGUARD GROUP INC

OPCH CUSIP 68404L201 Manager CIK 0000102909

Reported 15,269,619 shares, up 1,147,767 (8.1%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 22.4%; share count 8.1% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.01% This manager · Q3 2022
Shares 15,269,619 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $480,534,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 11 Through Q3 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-03-31 147271000
2021-06-30 221093000
2021-09-30 335202000
2021-12-31 397612000
2022-03-31 397993000
2022-06-30 392446000
2022-09-30 480534000
2022-12-31 467125224
2023-03-31 524588845
2023-06-30 561498353
2023-09-30 624981037
2023-12-31 661206846
2024-03-31 656898206
2024-06-30 540191107
2024-09-30 602215382
2024-12-31 448117767
2025-03-31 639622082
2025-06-30 585213304
2025-09-30 490983125
2025-12-31 530391040

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for OPTION CARE HEALTH INC COM NEW held by VANGUARD GROUP INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2025 Reduced 16,647,553 -1,039,159 (-5.9%) < 0.01% $530,391,040 2026-01-29
Q3 2025 Reduced 17,686,712 -330,939 (-1.8%) < 0.01% $490,983,125 2025-11-07
Q2 2025 Reduced 18,017,651 -283,410 (-1.5%) < 0.01% $585,213,304 2025-08-11
Q1 2025 Reduced 18,301,061 -1,014,360 (-5.3%) 0.01% $639,622,082 2025-05-09
Q4 2024 Added 19,315,421 +75,313 (0.4%) < 0.01% $448,117,767 2025-02-11
Q3 2024 Reduced 19,240,108 -261,376 (-1.3%) 0.01% $602,215,382 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Reduced 19,501,484 -84,032 (-0.4%) 0.01% $540,191,107 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Reduced 19,585,516 -40,689 (-0.2%) 0.01% $656,898,206 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Added 19,626,205 +306,853 (1.6%) 0.01% $661,206,846 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Added 19,319,352 +2,037,162 (11.8%) 0.02% $624,981,037 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 17,282,190 +770,108 (4.7%) 0.01% $561,498,353 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 16,512,082 +987,814 (6.4%) 0.01% $524,588,845 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 15,524,268 +254,649 (1.7%) 0.01% $467,125,224 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Added 15,269,619 +1,147,767 (8.1%) 0.01% $480,534,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 14,121,852 +186,541 (1.3%) 0.01% $392,446,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 13,935,311 -45,425 (-0.3%) < 0.01% $397,993,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Added 13,980,736 +163,656 (1.2%) < 0.01% $397,612,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Added 13,817,080 +3,707,639 (36.7%) < 0.01% $335,202,000 2021-11-12
Q2 2021 Added 10,109,441 +1,807,802 (21.8%) < 0.01% $221,093,000 2021-08-13
Q1 2021 Added 8,301,639 +2,552,025 (44.4%) < 0.01% $147,271,000 2021-05-14
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

294 managers reported OPTION CARE HEALTH INC COM NEW for Q3 2022.

Managers reporting OPTION CARE HEALTH INC COM NEW in Q3 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 19,187,400 +3,290,272 0.02% $603,829,000 11 qtrs
FMR LLC Reduced 16,443,530 -3,294,829 0.05% $517,477,000 11 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC This report Added 15,269,619 +1,147,767 0.01% $480,534,000 11 qtrs
T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc New 8,499,114 +8,499,114 0.21% $267,468,000 1 qtr
MARSHALL WACE LLP Added 5,000,053 +1,066,480 0.34% $157,355,000 10 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 4,841,602 +365,213 < 0.01% $152,365,000 11 qtrs
Park West Asset Management LLC Reduced 3,781,169 -1,046,510 8.42% $118,993,000 9 qtrs
UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT AMERICAS INC Reduced 3,144,281 -819,805 0.06% $98,950,523 11 qtrs
LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P Added 2,860,746 +202,744 0.18% $90,027,000 5 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 2,817,697 +293,413 0.01% $88,672,000 11 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2022
Filed
November 14, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
259,442
None
15,010,177

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.