Form 13-F position report

ONCTERNAL THERAPEUTICS INC COM

Reported by Truvestments Capital LLC

ONCT CUSIP 68236P206 Manager CIK 0001750405

First reported at 22 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q1 2024
Shares 22 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $198 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q1 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-03-31 198
2024-06-30 0
2024-09-30 29
2024-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

4 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ONCTERNAL THERAPEUTICS INC COM held by Truvestments Capital LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2024 Reduced 0 -22 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-02-10
Q3 2024 New 22 +22 (0.0%) < 0.01% $29 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Reduced 0 -22 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 New 22 +22 (0.0%) < 0.01% $198 2024-05-14

Who else reported the position

27 managers reported ONCTERNAL THERAPEUTICS INC COM for Q1 2024.

Managers reporting ONCTERNAL THERAPEUTICS INC COM in Q1 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC New 143,043 +143,043 < 0.01% $1,287,387 1 qtr
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC New 103,095 +103,095 < 0.01% $927,855 1 qtr
BlackRock Inc New 39,278 +39,278 < 0.01% $353,502 1 qtr
Quantum Private Wealth LLC New 27,806 +27,806 0.09% $250,254 1 qtr
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP New 25,892 +25,892 < 0.01% $233,028 1 qtr
Richmond Brothers Inc New 24,696 +24,696 0.41% $222,264 1 qtr
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC New 24,079 +24,079 < 0.01% $216,746 1 qtr
BRIGHTON JONES LLC New 16,923 +16,923 < 0.01% $152,307 1 qtr
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC New 16,905 +16,905 < 0.01% $152,000 1 qtr
MORGAN STANLEY New 10,800 +10,800 < 0.01% $97,200 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2024
Filed
May 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
22
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.