First reported at 5,506 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 3461000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3960000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5152000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 7509000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 407000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -5,506 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 5,506 | +5,506 (0.0%) | 1.22% | $407,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -90,063 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 90,063 | +25,417 (39.3%) | 4.56% | $7,509,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 64,646 | +26,561 (69.7%) | 2.36% | $5,152,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 38,085 | -7,937 (-17.2%) | 2.38% | $3,960,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 46,022 | +46,022 (0.0%) | 1.73% | $3,461,000 | 2022-02-11 |
Who else reported the position
764 managers reported NUTRIEN LTD COM SHS (CAD) for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 26,039,212 | +19,846,968 | 0.54% | $1,922,995,000 | 21 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 22,758,328 | +17,262,003 | 0.25% | $1,680,704,000 | 5 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 19,638,296 | +16,384,973 | 0.15% | $1,450,288,184 | 21 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 18,095,147 | +13,586,537 | 0.03% | $1,336,326,606 | 21 qtrs |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AG | Added | 15,152,334 | +11,588,918 | 0.62% | $1,118,999,865 | 21 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Added | 11,533,359 | +8,847,344 | 0.58% | $851,738,562 | 21 qtrs |
| BANK OF MONTREAL | Added | 11,141,870 | +8,097,912 | 0.34% | $850,164,467 | 21 qtrs |
| MACKENZIE FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 11,476,758 | +8,676,150 | 1.31% | $847,514,293 | 20 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Added | 10,264,803 | +7,233,261 | 0.2% | $758,066,619 | 5 qtrs |
| FIL Ltd | Added | 9,957,574 | +7,224,769 | 0.84% | $735,379,550 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 12, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 5,506
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.