Form 13-F position report

NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME

Reported by Virtus Investment Advisers Inc

JQCNR CUSIP 67073D110 Manager CIK 0000019481

First reported at 202,555 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q1 2025
Shares 202,555 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $6,077 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q1 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-03-31 6077
2025-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME held by Virtus Investment Advisers Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2025 Reduced 0 -202,555 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 New 202,555 +202,555 (0.0%) < 0.01% $6,077 2025-05-15

Who else reported the position

38 managers reported NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME for Q1 2025.

Managers reporting NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME in Q1 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Calamos Advisors LLC New 108,010 +108,010 < 0.01% $108,010 1 qtr
Bank of America Corporation New 1,659,621 +1,659,621 < 0.01% $49,789 1 qtr
Invesco Ltd New 1,412,229 +1,412,229 < 0.01% $42,367 1 qtr
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc New 869,142 +869,142 < 0.01% $31,898 1 qtr
COHEN & STEERS INC New 734,738 +734,738 < 0.01% $22,000 1 qtr
BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC New 649,167 +649,167 < 0.01% $19,475 1 qtr
FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP New 416,238 +416,238 < 0.01% $12,487 1 qtr
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION New 305,037 +305,037 < 0.01% $9,151 1 qtr
DEUTSCHE BANK AG New 214,091 +214,091 < 0.01% $6,423 1 qtr
Virtus Investment Advisers Inc This report New 202,555 +202,555 < 0.01% $6,077 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2025
Filed
May 15, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
RIGHT 04/29/2025

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
202,555
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.