Form 13-F position report

NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME

Reported by EATON VANCE MANAGEMENT

JQC CUSIP 67073D102 Manager CIK 0001076598

Reported 1,904,996 shares, up 951,534 (99.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 68.1%; share count 99.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 1,904,996 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $9,906,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 29 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2017-12-31 7830000
2018-03-31 7553000
2018-06-30 7572000
2018-09-30 7591000
2018-12-31 7077000
2019-03-31 7363000
2019-06-30 15088000
2019-09-30 7125000
2019-12-31 14612000
2020-03-31 5401000
2020-06-30 11202000
2020-09-30 9140000
2020-12-31 12060000
2021-03-31 6193000
2021-06-30 6429000
2021-09-30 6248000
2021-12-31 6182000
2022-03-31 5892000
2022-06-30 9906000
2022-09-30 4867000

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME held by EATON VANCE MANAGEMENT.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2022 Reduced 952,498 -952,498 (-50.0%) < 0.01% $4,867,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 1,904,996 +951,534 (99.8%) 0.01% $9,906,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 953,462 +964 (0.1%) < 0.01% $5,892,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $6,182,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $6,248,000 2021-11-15
Q2 2021 Reduced 952,498 -324 (0.0%) < 0.01% $6,429,000 2021-08-16
Q1 2021 Reduced 952,822 -952,363 (-50.0%) < 0.01% $6,193,000 2021-05-17
Q4 2020 Added 1,905,185 +42 (0.0%) 0.02% $12,060,000 2021-02-12
Q3 2020 Added 1,905,143 +28 (0.0%) 0.02% $9,140,000 2020-11-13
Q2 2020 Added 1,905,115 +952,617 (100.0%) 0.02% $11,202,000 2020-08-13
Q1 2020 Reduced 952,498 -952,548 (-50.0%) 0.01% $5,401,000 2020-05-14
Q4 2019 Added 1,905,046 +952,548 (100.0%) 0.03% $14,612,000 2020-02-11
Q3 2019 Reduced 952,498 -952,498 (-50.0%) 0.02% $7,125,000 2019-11-14
Q2 2019 Added 1,904,996 +952,498 (100.0%) 0.03% $15,088,000 2019-08-09
Q1 2019 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $7,363,000 2019-05-14
Q4 2018 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $7,077,000 2019-02-07
Q3 2018 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $7,591,000 2018-11-13
Q2 2018 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $7,572,000 2018-08-10
Q1 2018 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $7,553,000 2018-05-07
Q4 2017 Unchanged 952,498 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $7,830,000 2018-02-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

169 managers reported NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting NUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
MORGAN STANLEY Added 13,655,541 +10,604,112 < 0.01% $71,009,000 37 qtrs
RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 5,121,482 -90,481 1.08% $26,632,000 35 qtrs
Bramshill Investments LLC Reduced 4,317,196 -55,548 2.67% $22,449,000 21 qtrs
SIT INVESTMENT ASSOCIATES INC Reduced 3,592,322 -50,000 0.57% $18,680,000 20 qtrs
OAK HILL ADVISORS LP Unchanged 3,436,123 0 1.24% $17,868,000 10 qtrs
OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP New 2,830,381 +2,830,381 0.17% $14,717,000 1 qtr
Invesco Ltd Added 2,364,398 +48,469 < 0.01% $12,295,000 37 qtrs
EATON VANCE MANAGEMENT This report Added 1,904,996 +951,534 0.01% $9,906,000 29 qtrs
Penserra Capital Management LLC Reduced 1,818,952 -30,224 0.26% $9,458,000 11 qtrs
GUGGENHEIM CAPITAL LLC Added 1,105,843 +326,569 0.05% $5,750,000 37 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 15, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CLOSED_END

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,904,996
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.