Reported 12,462,018 shares, down 231,270 (1.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 12.5%; share count -1.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 112570000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 109967000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 89636000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 104694000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 139769000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 125594000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 131504000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 167726830 |
| 2023-03-31 | 148475485 |
| 2023-06-30 | 131502464 |
| 2023-09-30 | 147924154 |
| 2023-12-31 | 139878954 |
| 2024-03-31 | 183420041 |
| 2024-06-30 | 164904536 |
| 2024-09-30 | 154107512 |
| 2024-12-31 | 155024285 |
| 2025-03-31 | 200730959 |
| 2025-06-30 | 174156387 |
| 2025-09-30 | 178976029 |
| 2025-12-31 | 258351204 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 19,498,204 | +7,762,071 (66.1%) | < 0.01% | $258,351,204 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 11,736,133 | -7,386 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $178,976,029 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 11,743,519 | -8,879 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $174,156,387 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 11,752,398 | -163,381 (-1.4%) | < 0.01% | $200,730,959 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 11,915,779 | -2,822 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $155,024,285 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 11,918,601 | -91,926 (-0.8%) | < 0.01% | $154,107,512 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 12,010,527 | -56,581 (-0.5%) | < 0.01% | $164,904,536 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 12,067,108 | -289,690 (-2.3%) | < 0.01% | $183,420,041 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 12,356,798 | -105,220 (-0.8%) | < 0.01% | $139,878,954 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 12,462,018 | -231,270 (-1.8%) | < 0.01% | $147,924,154 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 12,693,288 | -622,899 (-4.7%) | < 0.01% | $131,502,464 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 13,316,187 | +109,350 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $148,475,485 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 13,206,837 | +121,859 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $167,726,830 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 13,084,978 | +242,979 (1.9%) | < 0.01% | $131,504,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 12,841,999 | +170,189 (1.3%) | < 0.01% | $125,594,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 12,671,810 | +412,591 (3.4%) | < 0.01% | $139,769,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 12,259,219 | +542,018 (4.6%) | < 0.01% | $104,694,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 11,717,201 | +129,517 (1.1%) | < 0.01% | $89,636,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 11,587,684 | +430,998 (3.9%) | < 0.01% | $109,967,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 11,156,686 | +710,734 (6.8%) | < 0.01% | $112,570,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
269 managers reported NOW INC for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 16,950,827 | -531,898 | < 0.01% | $201,206,317 | 38 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Reduced | 12,462,018 | -231,270 | < 0.01% | $147,924,154 | 38 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 5,933,589 | -99,066 | 0.02% | $70,435,233 | 38 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 4,282,131 | +639,219 | 0.04% | $50,828,895 | 19 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 4,047,895 | -73,575 | < 0.01% | $48,048,514 | 38 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 4,017,292 | -136,700 | 0.08% | $47,685,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Nuveen Asset Management LLC | Added | 2,645,472 | +209,336 | 0.01% | $31,401,753 | 18 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Reduced | 2,529,903 | -31,801 | 0.11% | $30,029,948 | 11 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 2,456,430 | -260,893 | < 0.01% | $29,157,829 | 38 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 2,345,237 | -169 | < 0.01% | $27,837,963 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 70,995
- None
- 12,391,023
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.