Form 13-F position report

NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV

Reported by AE Wealth Management LLC

RISN CUSIP 66538H393 Manager CIK 0001697723

First reported at 1,583 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 1,583 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $41,891 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-12-31 41891
2025-03-31 40905
2025-06-30 43485
2025-09-30 47202
2025-12-31 214360
2026-03-31 245185
2026-06-30 262690

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

7 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV held by AE Wealth Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 8,551 +5 (0.1%) < 0.01% $262,690 2026-08-03
Q1 2026 Added 8,546 +1,164 (15.8%) < 0.01% $245,185 2026-05-13
Q4 2025 Added 7,382 +5,799 (366.3%) < 0.01% $214,360 2026-01-26
Q3 2025 Unchanged 1,583 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $47,202 2025-11-03
Q2 2025 Unchanged 1,583 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $43,485 2025-08-06
Q1 2025 Unchanged 1,583 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $40,905 2025-05-06
Q4 2024 New 1,583 +1,583 (0.0%) < 0.01% $41,891 2025-02-13

Who else reported the position

19 managers reported NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Inspire Advisors LLC Added 3,017,625 +65,044 9.77% $79,855,117 17 qtrs
Westside Investment Management Inc Reduced 34,000 -15,483 0.19% $899,739 2 qtrs
GTS SECURITIES LLC Added 25,643 +1,457 0.03% $678,591 6 qtrs
Inspire Investing LLC Unchanged 16,530 0 0.05% $437,424 14 qtrs
ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC Added 5,081 +1,832 < 0.01% $134,440 14 qtrs
CREATIVE FINANCIAL DESIGNS INC ADV Added 2,218 +15 < 0.01% $58,697 17 qtrs
HARBOUR INVESTMENTS INC Added 1,953 +15 < 0.01% $51,676 11 qtrs
AE Wealth Management LLC This report New 1,583 +1,583 < 0.01% $41,891 1 qtr
Continuum Advisory LLC Added 1,562 +632 < 0.01% $41,335 4 qtrs
Mascagni Wealth Management Inc New 608 +608 0.01% $16,100 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
February 13, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
INSPIRE TACTICAL

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
1,583

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.