Reported 2,008,276 shares, down 35,334 (1.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -14.8%; share count -1.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 32858000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 33297000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 31144000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 24147000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 21205000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 29587000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 36652000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 40858000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 45085000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 43098000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 45463000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 38727000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 37521000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 43945000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 32322000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 33026000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 29005000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 29336000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 27624000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 27087000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 2,036,893 | -10,550 (-0.5%) | 2.92% | $27,087,000 | 2026-07-27 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,047,443 | +9,791 (0.5%) | 3.3% | $27,624,000 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 2,037,652 | -4,283 (-0.2%) | 3.4% | $29,336,000 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 2,041,935 | -22,390 (-1.1%) | 3.46% | $29,005,000 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,064,325 | +14,686 (0.7%) | 4.28% | $33,026,000 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 2,049,639 | +9,501 (0.5%) | 4.66% | $32,322,000 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,040,138 | +33,881 (1.7%) | 6.94% | $43,945,000 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 2,006,257 | -2,019 (-0.1%) | 6.14% | $37,521,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 2,008,276 | -35,334 (-1.7%) | 6.89% | $38,727,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,043,610 | -20,610 (-1.0%) | 7.64% | $45,463,000 | 2024-04-29 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 2,064,220 | -15,806 (-0.8%) | 7.71% | $43,098,000 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 2,080,026 | -54,206 (-2.5%) | 8.85% | $45,085,000 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 2,134,232 | -63,786 (-2.9%) | 7.97% | $40,858,000 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 2,198,018 | -19,969 (-0.9%) | 7.23% | $36,652,000 | 2023-04-18 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 2,217,987 | -5,296 (-0.2%) | 6.53% | $29,587,000 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 2,223,283 | +23,040 (1.0%) | 5.03% | $21,205,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 2,200,243 | +48,607 (2.3%) | 5.21% | $24,147,000 | 2022-07-28 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,151,636 | -41,414 (-1.9%) | 5.99% | $31,144,000 | 2022-04-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 2,193,050 | -65,264 (-2.9%) | 6.16% | $33,297,000 | 2022-02-07 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 2,258,314 | -82,059 (-3.5%) | 5.63% | $32,858,000 | 2021-12-02 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
94 managers reported NORTH AMERN CONSTR GROUP LTD C for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLARET ASSET MANAGEMENT Corp This report | Reduced | 2,008,276 | -35,334 | 6.89% | $38,727,000 | 25 qtrs |
| BANK OF MONTREAL | Added | 1,869,122 | +59,046 | 0.01% | $37,727,384 | 25 qtrs |
| CANNELL CAPITAL LLC | Added | 1,709,745 | +36,663 | 7.46% | $32,963,884 | 25 qtrs |
| MACKENZIE FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 1,232,145 | +39,480 | 0.04% | $23,761,960 | 15 qtrs |
| CIBC Asset Management Inc | Added | 1,154,556 | +140,562 | 0.08% | $22,248,982 | 23 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Added | 1,070,011 | +65,484 | 0.43% | $20,623,139 | 22 qtrs |
| Alberta Investment Management Corp | Unchanged | 880,700 | 0 | 0.18% | $16,978,745 | 18 qtrs |
| NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA FI | Added | 696,224 | +225,445 | 0.02% | $13,274,808 | 11 qtrs |
| CIBC WORLD MARKET INC | Added | 446,271 | +63,890 | 0.02% | $8,609,000 | 22 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 412,700 | -78,000 | 0.01% | $7,956,591 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,008,276
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.