Reported 166,700 shares, up 13,700 (9.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 25.9%; share count 9.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 626250 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1536139 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2665044 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2520765 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2034164 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1926072 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2861100 |
| 2024-12-31 | 3602387 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1959539 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1876052 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1385920 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1833612 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -127,600 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 127,600 | +30,000 (30.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,833,612 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 97,600 | -19,800 (-16.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,385,920 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 117,400 | -6,700 (-5.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,876,052 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 124,100 | -42,600 (-25.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,959,539 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 166,700 | +13,700 (9.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,602,387 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 153,000 | +53,100 (53.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,861,100 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 99,900 | +8,600 (9.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,926,072 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 91,300 | -29,600 (-24.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,034,164 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 120,900 | -1,800 (-1.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,520,765 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 122,700 | +42,400 (52.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,665,044 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 80,300 | +42,800 (114.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,536,139 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 37,500 | +37,500 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $626,250 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -11,100 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
95 managers reported NORTH AMERN CONSTR GROUP LTD C for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BANK OF MONTREAL | Reduced | 2,045,226 | -109,121 | 0.02% | $44,022,104 | 27 qtrs |
| CLARET ASSET MANAGEMENT Corp | Added | 2,040,138 | +33,881 | 6.94% | $43,945,000 | 27 qtrs |
| CANNELL CAPITAL LLC | Reduced | 1,700,444 | -161,057 | 7.54% | $36,746,595 | 27 qtrs |
| NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA FI | Added | 1,333,800 | +156,691 | 0.03% | $28,776,031 | 13 qtrs |
| CIBC Asset Management Inc | Reduced | 1,062,116 | -229,767 | 0.07% | $22,838,905 | 25 qtrs |
| Alberta Investment Management Corp | Added | 1,057,254 | +71,454 | 0.15% | $22,774,113 | 20 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Reduced | 1,022,101 | -687,767 | 0.26% | $22,015,358 | 24 qtrs |
| MACKENZIE FINANCIAL CORP | Reduced | 865,523 | -34,891 | 0.03% | $18,633,706 | 17 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 474,668 | +46,319 | < 0.01% | $10,257,575 | 26 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 434,014 | +49,104 | < 0.01% | $9,379,043 | 26 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 162,400
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 4,300
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.