Reported 168,719 shares, down 134,002 (44.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -73.4%; share count -44.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 690000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1811000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2603000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 692000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1326019 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1550993 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1525610 |
| 2023-09-30 | 689592 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -243,672 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-01-18 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 243,672 | -139,647 (-36.4%) | 0.07% | $689,592 | 2023-10-26 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 383,319 | +8,683 (2.3%) | 0.15% | $1,525,610 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 374,636 | +121,095 (47.8%) | 0.16% | $1,550,993 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 253,541 | +84,822 (50.3%) | 0.12% | $1,326,019 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 168,719 | -134,002 (-44.3%) | 0.07% | $692,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 302,721 | +115,269 (61.5%) | 0.27% | $2,603,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 187,452 | +144,594 (337.4%) | 0.16% | $1,811,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 42,858 | +23,859 (125.6%) | 0.07% | $690,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
100 managers reported NIU TECHNOLOGIES for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Holdings Inc | Added | 5,479,874 | +37,284 | 0.02% | $22,467,000 | 9 qtrs |
| Nikko Asset Management Americas Inc | Added | 5,479,874 | +37,284 | 0.28% | $22,193,000 | 9 qtrs |
| ARK Investment Management LLC | Reduced | 2,301,438 | -165,990 | 0.07% | $9,436,000 | 9 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 2,287,806 | -361,093 | < 0.01% | $9,380,000 | 11 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,650,255 | +31,726 | < 0.01% | $6,766,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Yiheng Capital Management L P | Unchanged | 1,162,675 | 0 | 0.29% | $4,767,000 | 16 qtrs |
| TT International Asset Management LTD | Reduced | 845,656 | -126,097 | 0.39% | $3,467,000 | 8 qtrs |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AG | Reduced | 825,748 | -145,195 | < 0.01% | $3,386,000 | 10 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 657,627 | +8,910 | < 0.01% | $2,695,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Erste Asset Management GmbH | Added | 551,290 | +13,855 | 0.05% | $2,276,809 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ADS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 168,719
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.