Reported 175,000 shares, down 5,800 (3.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -11.8%; share count -3.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 126560 |
| 2023-06-30 | 111672 |
| 2023-09-30 | 59563 |
| 2023-12-31 | 20511 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -38,700 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 38,700 | -61,300 (-61.3%) | < 0.01% | $20,511 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 100,000 | -75,000 (-42.9%) | < 0.01% | $59,563 | 2023-11-06 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 175,000 | -5,800 (-3.2%) | < 0.01% | $111,672 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 180,800 | +180,800 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $126,560 | 2023-05-12 |
Who else reported the position
24 managers reported NIOCORP DEVS LTD for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atalaya Capital Management LP | Reduced | 350,528 | -42,972 | 0.12% | $238,359 | 2 qtrs |
| Walleye Capital LLC | Added | 324,944 | +114,697 | < 0.01% | $220,117 | 2 qtrs |
| First Pacific Advisors LP | Unchanged | 259,205 | 0 | < 0.01% | $175,585 | 2 qtrs |
| Q Global Advisors LLC | Unchanged | 200,000 | 0 | 0.09% | $130,000 | 2 qtrs |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | Reduced | 190,057 | -7,261 | < 0.01% | $128,745 | 2 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 201,049 | -246 | < 0.01% | $127,641 | 2 qtrs |
| Linden Advisors LP | Unchanged | 194,210 | 0 | < 0.01% | $123,304 | 2 qtrs |
| Calamos Advisors LLC | Unchanged | 177,835 | 0 | < 0.01% | $120,465 | 2 qtrs |
| Corbin Capital Partners L P | Reduced | 183,950 | -22,550 | 0.1% | $117,899 | 2 qtrs |
| Periscope Capital Inc This report | Reduced | 175,000 | -5,800 | < 0.01% | $111,672 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- *W EXP 03/17/202
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 175,000
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.