Form 13-F position report

* NIKE INC

Reported by Western Pacific Wealth Management LP

NKE CUSIP 654106103 Manager CIK 0001907320

Reported 912 shares, down 254,376 (99.6%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -99.6%; share count -99.6% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.06% This manager · Q2 2025
Shares 912 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $64,788 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 15 Through Q2 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 101572000
2022-03-31 82003000
2022-06-30 62190000
2022-09-30 50628000
2022-12-31 71324264
2023-03-31 74768579
2023-06-30 67270294
2023-09-30 58226460
2023-12-31 66133220
2024-03-31 57134859
2024-06-30 45766624
2024-09-30 53856639
2024-12-31 23316802
2025-03-31 16205682
2025-06-30 64788
2025-09-30 63594
2025-12-31 58104
2026-03-31 48172
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

19 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for * NIKE INC held by Western Pacific Wealth Management LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -912 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-07
Q1 2026 Unchanged 912 0 (0.0%) 0.05% $48,172 2026-04-17
Q4 2025 Unchanged 912 0 (0.0%) 0.06% $58,104 2026-02-04
Q3 2025 Unchanged 912 0 (0.0%) 0.06% $63,594 2025-10-21
Q2 2025 Reduced 912 -254,376 (-99.6%) 0.06% $64,788 2025-07-10
Q1 2025 Reduced 255,288 -52,850 (-17.2%) 14.65% $16,205,682 2025-04-17
Q4 2024 Reduced 308,138 -301,100 (-49.4%) 18.81% $23,316,802 2025-01-24
Q3 2024 Added 609,238 +2,012 (0.3%) 35.82% $53,856,639 2024-10-31
Q2 2024 Reduced 607,226 -721 (-0.1%) 34.61% $45,766,624 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 607,947 -1,183 (-0.2%) 41.44% $57,134,859 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Added 609,130 +194 (0.0%) 48.32% $66,133,220 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Reduced 608,936 -562 (-0.1%) 47.8% $58,226,460 2023-10-26
Q2 2023 Reduced 609,498 -161 (0.0%) 50.96% $67,270,294 2023-08-08
Q1 2023 Added 609,659 +102 (0.0%) 57.16% $74,768,579 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 Added 609,557 +458 (0.1%) 59.31% $71,324,264 2023-02-03
Q3 2022 Added 609,099 +580 (0.1%) 50.29% $50,628,000 2022-10-27
Q2 2022 Reduced 608,519 -901 (-0.1%) 60.68% $62,190,000 2022-08-01
Q1 2022 Reduced 609,420 -2 (0.0%) 59.79% $82,003,000 2022-04-21
Q4 2021 New 609,422 +609,422 (0.0%) 65.33% $101,572,000 2022-02-14

Who else reported the position

2280 managers reported * NIKE INC for Q2 2025.

Managers reporting * NIKE INC in Q2 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 113,823,785 +672,705 0.13% $8,086,041,686 49 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 92,131,136 -2,163,772 0.12% $6,544,995,842 4 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 59,154,159 +1,590,603 0.16% $4,225,441,393 49 qtrs
Capital World Investors Added 41,952,398 +910,503 0.43% $2,980,298,427 49 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Reduced 32,301,434 -13,082,482 0.42% $2,294,693,871 49 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 25,864,771 -212,394 0.13% $1,829,168,321 49 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 24,906,032 +9,971,384 0.1% $1,769,324,532 49 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 23,482,373 +3,647,049 0.11% $1,668,187,978 49 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 18,758,498 -2,229,709 0.25% $1,332,603,643 49 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 18,285,051 +3,538,911 0.08% $1,298,988,145 49 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2025
Filed
July 10, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Stock

Voting authority reported

Sole
912
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.