Reported 8 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -50.0%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 6 |
| 2023-03-31 | 6 |
| 2023-06-30 | 3 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -8 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 8 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 8 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 8 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 8 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 8 | +8 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
11 managers reported NEUROBO PHARMACEUTICALS INC for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Unchanged | 42,220 | 0 | < 0.01% | $18,454 | 4 qtrs |
| Virtu Financial LLC | New | 23,869 | +23,869 | < 0.01% | $10,000 | 3 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | New | 12,487 | +12,487 | < 0.01% | $5,458 | 3 qtrs |
| Tower Research Capital LLC TRC | Added | 11,047 | +5,662 | < 0.01% | $4,828 | 4 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 104 | +62 | < 0.01% | $45 | 4 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation This report | Unchanged | 8 | 0 | < 0.01% | $3 | 4 qtrs |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | Unchanged | 5 | 0 | < 0.01% | $2 | 2 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 0 | -11,642 | 0 | $0 | 3 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 0 | -11,395 | 0 | $0 | 4 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA SECURITIES LLC | Reduced | 0 | -33,327 | 0 | $0 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 8
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.