Reported 234,571 shares, down 9,413 (3.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -46.3%; share count -3.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 865000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 685000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 458000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 246000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 92000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 44000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 43285 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -233,973 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 233,973 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $43,285 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 233,973 | -598 (-0.3%) | < 0.01% | $44,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 234,571 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $92,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 234,571 | -9,413 (-3.9%) | < 0.01% | $246,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 243,984 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $458,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 243,984 | +4,165 (1.7%) | < 0.01% | $685,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 239,819 | +5,963 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $865,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
51 managers reported NEUBASE THERAPEUTICS INC for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREENLIGHT CAPITAL INC | Unchanged | 2,727,027 | 0 | 0.22% | $2,863,000 | 12 qtrs |
| Point72 Asset Management L P | Unchanged | 1,250,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $1,313,000 | 5 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Unchanged | 1,059,054 | 0 | < 0.01% | $1,112,000 | 12 qtrs |
| AIGH Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 1,027,585 | 0 | 0.28% | $1,079,000 | 3 qtrs |
| Decheng Capital Management III Cayman LLC | Unchanged | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0.4% | $1,050,000 | 2 qtrs |
| CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY | Unchanged | 939,412 | 0 | 0.5% | $986,000 | 3 qtrs |
| Sio Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 906,445 | 0 | 0.36% | $952,000 | 9 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Unchanged | 634,618 | 0 | < 0.01% | $666,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Kestra Advisory Services LLC | New | 510,678 | +510,678 | < 0.01% | $536,000 | 1 qtr |
| JACOB ASSET MANAGEMENT OF NEW YORK LLC | Added | 470,524 | +44,100 | 0.5% | $494,000 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 12, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 234,571
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.