Reported 225,000 shares, down 125,000 (35.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -37.0%; share count -35.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-09-30 | 2191000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 2924000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 0 |
| 2021-09-30 | 4387000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 8015000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 5049000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 9907000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 9350000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7973550 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 435,000 | -90,000 (-17.1%) | 4.05% | $7,973,550 | 2023-02-03 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 525,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.16% | $9,350,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 525,000 | +300,000 (133.3%) | 4.78% | $9,907,000 | 2022-08-04 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 225,000 | -125,000 (-35.7%) | 2.01% | $5,049,000 | 2022-05-10 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 350,000 | +164,497 (88.7%) | 3.77% | $8,015,000 | 2022-02-03 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 185,503 | +185,503 (0.0%) | 2.07% | $4,387,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -150,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-05-04 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 150,000 | +30,000 (25.0%) | 2.16% | $2,924,000 | 2021-01-28 | |
| Q3 2020 | New | 120,000 | +120,000 (0.0%) | 1.74% | $2,191,000 | 2020-11-10 |
Who else reported the position
144 managers reported NETSTREIT CORP for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COHEN & STEERS INC | Added | 8,174,052 | +4,256,405 | 0.31% | $183,426,000 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 4,215,199 | +301,952 | < 0.01% | $94,590,000 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,955,693 | +355 | < 0.01% | $66,326,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Long Pond Capital LP | Added | 2,623,681 | +555,000 | 2.4% | $58,875,000 | 7 qtrs |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Added | 2,419,167 | +384,586 | 0.02% | $54,286,000 | 7 qtrs |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AG | Added | 2,114,769 | +571,642 | 0.02% | $47,456,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Prudential Financial Inc | Added | 2,074,836 | +1,374,842 | 0.06% | $46,560,000 | 4 qtrs |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC | New | 1,999,502 | +1,999,502 | 0.03% | $44,870,000 | 1 qtr |
| Waterfront Capital Partners LLC | New | 1,964,855 | +1,964,855 | 2.75% | $44,091,000 | 1 qtr |
| HEITMAN REAL ESTATE SECURITIES LLC | Added | 1,859,099 | +167,408 | 1.65% | $41,718,000 | 4 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 225,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.