Reported 1,355,911 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -18.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 1356000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 5885000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3647000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2875000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2440640 |
| 2023-03-31 | 3755873 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5247376 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4284679 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.48% | $4,284,679 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 (0.0%) | 5.44% | $5,247,376 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.03% | $3,755,873 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.97% | $2,440,640 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.57% | $2,875,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.82% | $3,647,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.24% | $5,885,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 1,355,911 | +1,355,911 (0.0%) | 0.73% | $1,356,000 | 2022-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
80 managers reported NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 9,111,151 | 0 | 0.96% | $28,791,237 | 10 qtrs |
| Cercano Management LLC | Unchanged | 7,172,985 | 0 | 0.81% | $22,666,633 | 4 qtrs |
| Madrona Venture Group LLC | Unchanged | 6,020,770 | 0 | 6.52% | $19,026,000 | 10 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 3,738,849 | +134,525 | < 0.01% | $11,814,763 | 10 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 2,808,185 | +6,279 | < 0.01% | $8,873,864 | 9 qtrs |
| Comprehensive Financial Management LLC | Unchanged | 2,207,619 | 0 | 0.25% | $6,976,076 | 10 qtrs |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors LLC | Unchanged | 2,000,000 | 0 | 0.71% | $6,320,000 | 10 qtrs |
| AMAZON COM INC | Unchanged | 1,457,055 | 0 | 0.11% | $4,604,294 | 10 qtrs |
| ArchPoint Investors | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 | 1.75% | $4,580,581 | 8 qtrs |
| AH Equity Partners LSV II L L C This report | Unchanged | 1,355,911 | 0 | 4.48% | $4,284,679 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- Common Stock
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,355,911
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.