Reported 136,052 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 130.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | 114951 |
| 2025-12-31 | 265302 |
| 2026-03-31 | 527882 |
| 2026-06-30 | 254418 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 136,052 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $254,418 | 2026-07-24 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 136,052 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $527,882 | 2026-05-07 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 136,052 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $265,302 | 2026-01-16 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 136,052 | +136,052 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $114,951 | 2025-11-13 |
Who else reported the position
75 managers reported NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AH Capital Management L L C | Unchanged | 17,653,917 | 0 | 2.18% | $34,425,138 | 9 qtrs |
| PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 12,594,211 | 0 | 0.44% | $24,558,711 | 19 qtrs |
| Cercano Management LLC | Unchanged | 7,172,985 | 0 | 0.53% | $13,987,321 | 13 qtrs |
| Madrona Venture Group LLC | Unchanged | 6,020,770 | 0 | 53.24% | $11,741,000 | 19 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 2,598,223 | +166,394 | < 0.01% | $5,066,536 | 18 qtrs |
| Comprehensive Financial Management LLC | Unchanged | 2,207,619 | 0 | 0.13% | $4,304,857 | 19 qtrs |
| AMAZON COM INC | Unchanged | 1,457,055 | 0 | 0.08% | $2,841,257 | 19 qtrs |
| Clarius Group LLC | Unchanged | 1,209,646 | 0 | 0.13% | $2,358,810 | 18 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,019,996 | +52,448 | < 0.01% | $1,988,992 | 5 qtrs |
| SENTINEL TRUST CO LBA | New | 750,000 | +750,000 | 0.14% | $1,462,000 | 16 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- January 16, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 136,052
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.