Reported 606,133 shares, down 8,138 (1.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -41.8%; share count -1.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 7509000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 6291000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3899000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 3073000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2609192 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4015256 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5609762 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4580581 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1437394 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1750672 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1018303 |
| 2025-03-31 | 521881 |
| 2025-06-30 | 451184 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -622,409 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 622,409 | +16,276 (2.7%) | 0.13% | $451,184 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 606,133 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.17% | $521,881 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 606,133 | -8,138 (-1.3%) | 0.33% | $1,018,303 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 614,271 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.58% | $1,750,672 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 614,271 | +614,271 (0.0%) | 0.54% | $1,437,394 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -1,449,551 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.75% | $4,580,581 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.17% | $5,609,762 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.75% | $4,015,256 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.24% | $2,609,192 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.25% | $3,073,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.55% | $3,899,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 1,449,551 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.17% | $6,291,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 1,449,551 | +1,449,551 (0.0%) | 2.23% | $7,509,000 | 2022-02-11 |
Who else reported the position
98 managers reported NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AH Capital Management L L C | Unchanged | 17,653,917 | 0 | 3.98% | $29,658,581 | 5 qtrs |
| PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 12,594,211 | 0 | 0.58% | $21,158,274 | 15 qtrs |
| Cercano Management LLC | Unchanged | 7,172,985 | 0 | 0.31% | $12,050,615 | 9 qtrs |
| Madrona Venture Group LLC | Unchanged | 6,020,770 | 0 | 18.8% | $10,115,000 | 15 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 3,068,737 | -496,506 | < 0.01% | $5,155,478 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 2,778,449 | +12,106 | < 0.01% | $4,667,794 | 14 qtrs |
| Comprehensive Financial Management LLC | Reduced | 2,207,619 | -1 | 0.1% | $3,708,800 | 15 qtrs |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors LLC | Reduced | 1,759,000 | -241,000 | 0.35% | $2,955,120 | 15 qtrs |
| AMAZON COM INC | Unchanged | 1,457,055 | 0 | 0.09% | $2,447,852 | 15 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,142,542 | +7,000 | < 0.01% | $1,919,736 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 606,133
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.