Reported 1,066,571 shares, down 94,020 (8.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -7.3%; share count -8.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 23718000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 19943000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 20407000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 51124000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 58790000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 49262565 |
| 2023-03-31 | 45164863 |
| 2023-06-30 | 53440103 |
| 2023-09-30 | 56095181 |
| 2023-12-31 | 56435384 |
| 2024-03-31 | 62347039 |
| 2024-06-30 | 57797572 |
| 2024-09-30 | 72051981 |
| 2024-12-31 | 82193482 |
| 2025-03-31 | 99420400 |
| 2025-06-30 | 99591431 |
| 2025-09-30 | 104476115 |
| 2025-12-31 | 95615894 |
| 2026-03-31 | 116326596 |
| 2026-06-30 | 105610384 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,367,831 | +129,789 (10.5%) | < 0.01% | $105,610,384 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,238,042 | +43,742 (3.7%) | < 0.01% | $116,326,596 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,194,300 | +63,241 (5.6%) | < 0.01% | $95,615,894 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,131,059 | -44,615 (-3.8%) | < 0.01% | $104,476,115 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,175,674 | -79,791 (-6.4%) | < 0.01% | $99,591,431 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,255,465 | -99,074 (-7.3%) | < 0.01% | $99,420,400 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,354,539 | +165,760 (13.9%) | < 0.01% | $82,193,482 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,188,779 | +122,208 (11.5%) | < 0.01% | $72,051,981 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,066,571 | -94,020 (-8.1%) | < 0.01% | $57,797,572 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,160,591 | +35,710 (3.2%) | < 0.01% | $62,347,039 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,124,881 | +44,258 (4.1%) | < 0.01% | $56,435,384 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,080,623 | +40,124 (3.9%) | < 0.01% | $56,095,181 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,040,499 | +258,289 (33.0%) | < 0.01% | $53,440,103 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 782,210 | +3,972 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $45,164,863 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 778,238 | -176,891 (-18.5%) | < 0.01% | $49,262,565 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 955,129 | +181,090 (23.4%) | < 0.01% | $58,790,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 774,039 | +476,998 (160.6%) | < 0.01% | $51,124,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 297,041 | -14,870 (-4.8%) | < 0.01% | $20,407,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 311,911 | -139,699 (-30.9%) | < 0.01% | $19,943,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 451,610 | +117,867 (35.3%) | < 0.01% | $23,718,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
486 managers reported * NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO N J for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 13,306,797 | -6,267 | 0.01% | $721,095,329 | 45 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 8,424,499 | -26,432 | 0.01% | $456,523,595 | 45 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 3,996,309 | -220,318 | < 0.01% | $218,606,622 | 45 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 2,844,401 | -703,369 | 0.01% | $154,138,116 | 45 qtrs |
| GABELLI FUNDS LLC | Added | 2,533,482 | +24,800 | 1.04% | $137,289,390 | 45 qtrs |
| Energy Income Partners LLC | Reduced | 2,247,528 | -347,909 | 2.71% | $121,793,542 | 10 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,128,247 | +157,621 | 0.01% | $121,737,750 | 45 qtrs |
| VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,732,969 | +550,153 | 0.09% | $93,909,590 | 20 qtrs |
| LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Reduced | 1,685,998 | -16,340 | 0.2% | $91,364,000 | 31 qtrs |
| FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 1,387,104 | -271,235 | 0.08% | $75,167,167 | 32 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 768,252
- Shared
- 1,782
- None
- 296,537
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.