Form 13-F position report

NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA

Reported by CAPTRUST FINANCIAL ADVISORS

NTIOF CUSIP 633067103 Manager CIK 0001512024

First reported at 150 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 150 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $10,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 9 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 15000
2021-12-31 12000
2022-03-31 0
2022-06-30 10000
2022-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

5 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA held by CAPTRUST FINANCIAL ADVISORS.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2022 Reduced 0 -150 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-11-16
Q2 2022 New 150 +150 (0.0%) < 0.01% $10,000 2022-08-16
Q1 2022 Reduced 0 -150 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Reduced 150 -50 (-25.0%) < 0.01% $12,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Unchanged 200 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $15,000 2021-11-16
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

5 managers reported NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Mn Services Vermogensbeheer B V Reduced 199,126 -41,900 0.12% $13,040,000 4 qtrs
Cullen Capital Management LLC Unchanged 14,418 0 < 0.01% $947,000 6 qtrs
YOUSIF CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 5,182 -35 < 0.01% $340,000 3 qtrs
Coston McIsaac & Partners New 275 +275 0.01% $18,000 1 qtr
CAPTRUST FINANCIAL ADVISORS This report New 150 +150 < 0.01% $10,000 9 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 16, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Common Stock

Voting authority reported

Sole
150
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.