Reported 3,766,666 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -33.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2019-06-30 | 55144000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 52168000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 69646000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 46443000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 74354000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 59928000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 114111000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 109497000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 74279000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 79175000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 66708000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 57442000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -3,766,666 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-01 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 39.74% | $57,442,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 43.3% | $66,708,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 44.14% | $79,175,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 6.8% | $74,279,000 | 2021-08-12 | |
| Q1 2021 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 10.53% | $109,497,000 | 2021-05-13 | |
| Q4 2020 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 60.06% | $114,111,000 | 2021-02-10 | |
| Q3 2020 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 49.9% | $59,928,000 | 2020-11-23 | |
| Q2 2020 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 48.16% | $74,354,000 | 2020-08-07 | |
| Q1 2020 | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 (0.0%) | 46.79% | $46,443,000 | 2020-05-13 | |
| Q4 2019 | Reduced | 3,766,666 | -1 (0.0%) | 52.94% | $69,646,000 | 2020-02-13 | |
| Q3 2019 | Unchanged | 3,766,667 | 0 (0.0%) | 43.68% | $52,168,000 | 2019-11-12 | |
| Q2 2019 | New | 3,766,667 | +3,766,667 (0.0%) | 38.25% | $55,144,000 | 2019-08-13 |
Who else reported the position
74 managers reported NGM BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INC for Q1 2020.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RHO CAPITAL PARTNERS INC This report | Unchanged | 3,766,666 | 0 | 46.79% | $46,443,000 | 4 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 2,251,506 | -56,780 | < 0.01% | $27,762,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Greenspring Associates LLC | Unchanged | 1,573,357 | 0 | 8.03% | $19,399,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Aquilo Capital Management LLC | New | 1,047,184 | +1,047,184 | 5.03% | $12,912,000 | 1 qtr |
| Point72 Asset Management L P | New | 996,295 | +996,295 | 0.1% | $12,284,000 | 1 qtr |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 933,863 | -1,812 | < 0.01% | $11,515,000 | 4 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 474,007 | +14,298 | < 0.01% | $5,845,000 | 4 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 459,052 | +82,379 | < 0.01% | $5,660,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Candriam S C A | Unchanged | 242,000 | 0 | 0.05% | $4,374,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Rock Springs Capital Management LP | Unchanged | 351,100 | 0 | 0.18% | $4,329,000 | 4 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2020
- Filed
- May 13, 2020
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 3,766,666
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.