First reported at 35,241 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 4328 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
Who else reported the position
35 managers reported TNF PHARMACEUTICALS INC for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 192,035 | +90,000 | < 0.01% | $23,582 | 6 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | New | 64,984 | +64,984 | < 0.01% | $7,993 | 1 qtr |
| TWO SIGMA SECURITIES LLC | New | 50,603 | +50,603 | < 0.01% | $6,214 | 1 qtr |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | New | 45,451 | +45,451 | < 0.01% | $5,581 | 1 qtr |
| CreativeOne Wealth LLC | Added | 41,001 | +18,000 | < 0.01% | $5,035 | 2 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC This report | New | 35,241 | +35,241 | < 0.01% | $4,328 | 1 qtr |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 23,620 | -4,431 | < 0.01% | $2,899 | 5 qtrs |
| Cubist Systematic Strategies LLC | New | 22,090 | +22,090 | < 0.01% | $2,713 | 1 qtr |
| Key Client Fiduciary Advisors LLC | Unchanged | 20,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $2,456 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Unchanged | 13,999 | 0 | < 0.01% | $1,722 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 35,241
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.