Reported 9,152,347 shares, down 146,067 (1.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -1.8%; share count -1.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 262621000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 273716000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 291681000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 252527000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 226211000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 163651000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 174170000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 135113652 |
| 2023-03-31 | 216002158 |
| 2023-06-30 | 212151404 |
| 2023-09-30 | 147002382 |
| 2023-12-31 | 190524020 |
| 2024-03-31 | 213961295 |
| 2024-06-30 | 246181852 |
| 2024-09-30 | 282436477 |
| 2024-12-31 | 145203200 |
| 2025-03-31 | 94622986 |
| 2025-06-30 | 49157288 |
| 2025-09-30 | 56990583 |
| 2025-12-31 | 50586032 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 8,225,371 | +342,856 (4.3%) | < 0.01% | $50,586,032 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 7,882,515 | -1,374,978 (-14.9%) | < 0.01% | $56,990,583 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 9,257,493 | -1,410,262 (-13.2%) | < 0.01% | $49,157,288 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 10,667,755 | +76,712 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $94,622,986 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 10,591,043 | +279,379 (2.7%) | < 0.01% | $145,203,200 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 10,311,664 | +246,993 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $282,436,477 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 10,064,671 | +28,963 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $246,181,852 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 10,035,708 | +81,475 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $213,961,295 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 9,954,233 | +789,496 (8.6%) | < 0.01% | $190,524,020 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 9,164,737 | +12,390 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $147,002,382 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 9,152,347 | -146,067 (-1.6%) | < 0.01% | $212,151,404 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 9,298,414 | -13,347 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $216,002,158 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 9,311,761 | +183,377 (2.0%) | < 0.01% | $135,113,652 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 9,128,384 | +121,704 (1.4%) | < 0.01% | $174,170,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 9,006,680 | +30,087 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $163,651,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 8,976,593 | -172,928 (-1.9%) | < 0.01% | $226,211,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 9,149,521 | +116,324 (1.3%) | < 0.01% | $252,527,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 9,033,197 | +82,377 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $291,681,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 8,950,820 | +326,155 (3.8%) | < 0.01% | $273,716,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 8,624,665 | +327,801 (4.0%) | < 0.01% | $262,621,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
211 managers reported * MYRIAD GENETICS INC for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 14,104,604 | -23,104 | < 0.01% | $326,944,722 | 41 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Reduced | 9,152,347 | -146,067 | < 0.01% | $212,151,404 | 41 qtrs |
| Camber Capital Management LP | Reduced | 6,635,000 | -365,000 | 5.01% | $153,799,000 | 16 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 5,744,834 | -986,005 | 0.03% | $133,165,252 | 10 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 4,722,988 | +120,069 | < 0.01% | $109,478,862 | 41 qtrs |
| GLENVIEW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,744,888 | -450,224 | 1.96% | $86,806,504 | 16 qtrs |
| EARNEST PARTNERS LLC | Added | 3,253,778 | +192,940 | 0.42% | $75,422,574 | 16 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 2,970,821 | -462,148 | < 0.01% | $68,863,631 | 41 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,673,471 | -50,925 | 0.02% | $61,970,696 | 41 qtrs |
| Artisan Partners Limited Partnership | Added | 2,538,065 | +331,207 | 0.09% | $58,832,347 | 9 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 54,916
- None
- 9,097,431
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.