Reported 2,074,650 shares, down 219,031 (9.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -13.1%; share count -9.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 367228000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 437475000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 385102117 |
| 2022-06-30 | 327221651 |
| 2022-09-30 | 355322134 |
| 2022-12-31 | 470993631 |
| 2023-03-31 | 486123425 |
| 2023-06-30 | 543605331 |
| 2023-09-30 | 507883866 |
| 2023-12-31 | 646341431 |
| 2024-03-31 | 730713196 |
| 2024-06-30 | 767448484 |
| 2024-09-30 | 880242899 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1073644733 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1004196479 |
| 2025-06-30 | 872307339 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-12-31 | 942541715 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
| 2026-06-30 | 977966836 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | New | 2,354,901 | +2,354,901 (0.0%) | 0.1% | $977,966,836 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -2,458,890 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 2,458,890 | +2,458,890 (0.0%) | 0.1% | $942,541,715 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -2,074,650 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 2,074,650 | -219,031 (-9.5%) | 0.11% | $872,307,339 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 2,293,681 | -29,069 (-1.3%) | 0.14% | $1,004,196,479 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,322,750 | +365,045 (18.6%) | 0.14% | $1,073,644,733 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,957,705 | -30,246 (-1.5%) | 0.12% | $880,242,899 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,987,951 | -70,512 (-3.4%) | 0.11% | $767,448,484 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,058,463 | -5,932 (-0.3%) | 0.12% | $730,713,196 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 2,064,395 | +198,821 (10.7%) | 0.11% | $646,341,431 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,865,574 | +12,037 (0.6%) | 0.1% | $507,883,866 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,853,537 | +154,577 (9.1%) | 0.11% | $543,605,331 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,698,960 | -128,651 (-7.0%) | 0.11% | $486,123,425 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,827,611 | +241,139 (15.2%) | 0.11% | $470,993,631 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,586,472 | +25,300 (1.6%) | 0.09% | $355,322,134 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 1,561,172 | -28,845 (-1.8%) | 0.08% | $327,221,651 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,590,017 | -20,123 (-1.2%) | 0.08% | $385,102,117 | 2022-05-09 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,610,140 | +29,442 (1.9%) | 0.09% | $437,475,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 1,580,698 | -64,893 (-3.9%) | 0.08% | $367,228,000 | 2021-11-05 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1535 managers reported MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 21,885,593 | +384,479 | 0.15% | $9,202,016,433 | 49 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 16,503,761 | +757,092 | 0.13% | $6,939,171,380 | 4 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Reduced | 8,896,165 | -1,120,379 | 0.54% | $3,740,452,974 | 22 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 7,681,622 | +101,408 | 0.12% | $3,237,985,335 | 49 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,386,899 | +51,474 | 0.13% | $1,839,568,884 | 49 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Added | 3,401,738 | +27,206 | 0.49% | $1,430,294,821 | 3 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 3,247,200 | +540,834 | 0.08% | $1,365,317,615 | 49 qtrs |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Reduced | 2,584,215 | -336,789 | 0.35% | $1,086,559,039 | 49 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 2,087,721 | +567,605 | 0.12% | $877,803,106 | 49 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK This report | Reduced | 2,074,650 | -219,031 | 0.11% | $872,307,339 | 49 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,074,650
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.