Reported 347,084 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 103.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 20000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 13883 |
| 2023-03-31 | 22560 |
| 2023-06-30 | 8677 |
| 2023-09-30 | 7636 |
| 2023-12-31 | 3124 |
| 2024-03-31 | 6352 |
| 2024-06-30 | 8677 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -347,084 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 347,084 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $8,677 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 347,084 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,352 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 347,084 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,124 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 347,084 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $7,636 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 347,084 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $8,677 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 347,084 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $22,560 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 347,084 | +2,000 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $13,883 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 345,084 | +345,084 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $20,000 | 2022-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
26 managers reported MONTEREY CAP ACQUISITION CO for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Context Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 792,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $17,107,000 | 7 qtrs |
| MANGROVE PARTNERS | Unchanged | 1,280,455 | 0 | 0.99% | $14,200,246 | 7 qtrs |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 594,000 | 0 | 0.13% | $6,587,460 | 7 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Unchanged | 892,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $19,267 | 7 qtrs |
| Yakira Capital Management Inc | Unchanged | 790,800 | 0 | < 0.01% | $17,121 | 5 qtrs |
| METEORA CAPITAL LLC This report | Unchanged | 347,084 | 0 | < 0.01% | $6,352 | 7 qtrs |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | Unchanged | 290,925 | 0 | < 0.01% | $5,819 | 7 qtrs |
| CLEAR STREET LLC | Unchanged | 246,330 | 0 | < 0.01% | $5,321 | 7 qtrs |
| Taconic Capital Advisors LP | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $5,000 | 7 qtrs |
| K2 PRINCIPAL FUND L P | Unchanged | 149,396 | 0 | < 0.01% | $2,988 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- *W EXP 01/01/202
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 347,084
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.