Reported 82,292 shares, up 6,693 (8.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -11.2%; share count 8.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-03-31 | 589672 |
| 2025-06-30 | 523377 |
| 2025-09-30 | 543966 |
| 2025-12-31 | 435326 |
| 2026-03-31 | 288089 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -62,628 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-11 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 62,628 | -5,712 (-8.4%) | 0.08% | $288,089 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 68,340 | -9,148 (-11.8%) | 0.12% | $435,326 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 77,488 | -4,804 (-5.8%) | 0.16% | $543,966 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 82,292 | +6,693 (8.9%) | 0.18% | $523,377 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 75,599 | +75,599 (0.0%) | 0.16% | $589,672 | 2025-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
85 managers reported MONROE CAP CORP for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLAIR WILLIAM & CO IL | Reduced | 394,580 | -26,923 | < 0.01% | $2,509,531 | 49 qtrs |
| HighTower Advisors LLC | Reduced | 179,052 | -20,676 | < 0.01% | $1,138,769 | 12 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 138,002 | +30,208 | < 0.01% | $877,690 | 4 qtrs |
| MAGNOLIA CAPITAL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 131,135 | +8,253 | 0.21% | $834,017 | 5 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP | Reduced | 120,200 | -39,000 | < 0.01% | $764,472 | 37 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | New | 108,110 | +108,110 | < 0.01% | $687,580 | 1 qtr |
| LaFleur & Godfrey LLC | Reduced | 106,970 | -1,940 | 0.08% | $680,330 | 22 qtrs |
| BI Asset Management Fondsmaeglerselskab A S | Unchanged | 102,236 | 0 | < 0.01% | $650,000 | 5 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 98,605 | -16,294 | < 0.01% | $627,000 | 31 qtrs |
| Fiera Capital Corp | Unchanged | 84,004 | 0 | < 0.01% | $534,265 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 82,292
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.