Reported 504,292 shares, up 10,704 (2.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -40.2%; share count 2.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 596525000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 355752000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 218951000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 130864000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 70212000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 45839902 |
| 2023-03-31 | 31753975 |
| 2023-06-30 | 39204336 |
| 2023-09-30 | 35957335 |
| 2023-12-31 | 23499063 |
| 2024-03-31 | 19899140 |
| 2024-06-30 | 25572908 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-03-31 | 72435640 |
| 2025-06-30 | 88104034 |
| 2025-09-30 | 171360798 |
| 2025-12-31 | 251801409 |
| 2026-03-31 | 54987091 |
| 2026-06-30 | 75459263 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 224,648 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.61% | $75,459,263 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 224,648 | -375,322 (-62.6%) | 0.71% | $54,987,091 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 599,970 | +47,870 (8.7%) | 3.22% | $251,801,409 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 552,100 | +132,537 (31.6%) | 2.02% | $171,360,798 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 419,563 | +6,589 (1.6%) | 1.22% | $88,104,034 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 412,974 | +412,974 (0.0%) | 1.26% | $72,435,640 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -102,308 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 102,308 | +46,823 (84.4%) | 0.36% | $25,572,908 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 55,485 | -1,991 (-3.5%) | 0.3% | $19,899,140 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 57,476 | -46,489 (-44.7%) | 0.42% | $23,499,063 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 103,965 | +8,575 (9.0%) | 0.73% | $35,957,335 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 95,390 | -40,823 (-30.0%) | 0.68% | $39,204,336 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 136,213 | -96,666 (-41.5%) | 0.7% | $31,753,975 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 232,879 | -120,727 (-34.1%) | 1.54% | $45,839,902 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 353,606 | -150,686 (-29.9%) | 1.97% | $70,212,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 504,292 | +10,704 (2.2%) | 3.89% | $130,864,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 493,588 | -178,466 (-26.6%) | 2.71% | $218,951,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 672,054 | -593,084 (-46.9%) | 3.01% | $355,752,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 1,265,138 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.92% | $596,525,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
614 managers reported MONGODB INC for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 8,258,298 | +24,197 | 0.27% | $2,143,029,000 | 19 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 6,064,928 | +94,704 | 0.04% | $1,573,848,000 | 19 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 5,921,095 | -273,412 | 0.05% | $1,536,522,000 | 19 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Reduced | 5,795,889 | -649,714 | 0.32% | $1,504,033,000 | 19 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 3,428,125 | -774,510 | 0.09% | $889,599,000 | 19 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,499,184 | +196,003 | 0.08% | $648,538,000 | 19 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 1,817,246 | +121,751 | 0.07% | $471,575,000 | 19 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 1,539,308 | +866,763 | 0.08% | $399,450,000 | 18 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Added | 1,346,625 | +123,431 | 0.17% | $349,449,000 | 16 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,325,414 | -18,243 | 0.02% | $343,945,000 | 18 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 504,292
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.