Form 13-F position report

MOLECULAR TEMPLATES INC

Reported by Qube Research & Technologies Ltd

MTEM CUSIP 608550208 Manager CIK 0001729829

Reported 3 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -57.1%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2024
Shares 3 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $3 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 4 Through Q2 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-09-30 19
2023-12-31 11
2024-03-31 7
2024-06-30 3
2024-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

5 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for MOLECULAR TEMPLATES INC held by Qube Research & Technologies Ltd.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2024 Reduced 0 -3 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Unchanged 3 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $3 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Unchanged 3 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $7 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Unchanged 3 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $11 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 New 3 +3 (0.0%) < 0.01% $19 2023-11-13

Who else reported the position

35 managers reported MOLECULAR TEMPLATES INC for Q2 2024.

Managers reporting MOLECULAR TEMPLATES INC in Q2 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Bellevue Group AG Added 1,279,820 +250,000 0.02% $1,471,793 4 qtrs
SILVERARC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 623,838 +269,230 0.17% $717,414 4 qtrs
BVF INC IL Unchanged 522,238 0 0.02% $600,574 4 qtrs
CAXTON CORP Unchanged 136,866 0 0.8% $157,396 4 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 60,606 -66,018 < 0.01% $69,697 4 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 41,991 +4,562 < 0.01% $48,303 4 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 38,130 -1,511 < 0.01% $43,850 4 qtrs
Invst LLC New 18,001 +18,001 < 0.01% $21,241 1 qtr
HRT FINANCIAL LP New 18,477 +18,477 < 0.01% $21,000 1 qtr
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc New 15,173 +15,173 < 0.01% $17,449 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2024
Filed
August 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
3
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.