Reported 429,607 shares, up 418,465 (3755.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4304.2%; share count 3755.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 900000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1314000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1139000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 275000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 274037 |
| 2023-03-31 | 188258 |
| 2023-06-30 | 186535 |
| 2023-09-30 | 285704 |
| 2023-12-31 | 724101 |
| 2024-03-31 | 208356 |
| 2024-06-30 | 9176406 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2419649 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1003445 |
| 2025-03-31 | 3207339 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2745224 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2485191 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -124,696 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 124,696 | -44,449 (-26.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,485,191 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 169,145 | -3,944 (-2.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,745,224 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 173,089 | +124,496 (256.2%) | < 0.01% | $3,207,339 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 48,593 | -69,037 (-58.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,003,445 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 117,630 | -311,977 (-72.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,419,649 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 429,607 | +418,465 (3755.7%) | < 0.01% | $9,176,406 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 11,142 | -18,091 (-61.9%) | < 0.01% | $208,356 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 29,233 | +12,486 (74.6%) | < 0.01% | $724,101 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 16,747 | +7,779 (86.7%) | < 0.01% | $285,704 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 8,968 | -1,914 (-17.6%) | < 0.01% | $186,535 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 10,882 | -9,077 (-45.5%) | < 0.01% | $188,258 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 19,959 | +3,110 (18.5%) | < 0.01% | $274,037 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 16,849 | -51,388 (-75.3%) | < 0.01% | $275,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 68,237 | -4,376 (-6.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,139,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 72,613 | +30,870 (74.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,314,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 41,743 | +41,623 (34685.8%) | < 0.01% | $900,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 120 | +120 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,000 | 2021-11-15 |
Who else reported the position
115 managers reported MERIDIANLINK INC for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMA BRAVO L P | Unchanged | 35,582,388 | 0 | 7.49% | $760,039,808 | 12 qtrs |
| DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | Unchanged | 5,267,248 | 0 | 5.53% | $112,508,417 | 11 qtrs |
| Keenan Capital LLC | Added | 2,727,011 | +161,742 | 14.26% | $58,248,955 | 12 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 2,420,079 | -336,152 | < 0.01% | $51,692,887 | 12 qtrs |
| Serent Capital Management Co LLC | Reduced | 2,182,144 | -500,000 | 100.0% | $46,610,596 | 3 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 1,960,489 | +180,191 | < 0.01% | $41,876,046 | 12 qtrs |
| WCM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,147,588 | -6,844 | 0.06% | $24,673,142 | 9 qtrs |
| Park West Asset Management LLC | New | 1,028,685 | +1,028,685 | 1.61% | $21,972,712 | 1 qtr |
| Greenstone Partners & Co LLC | Unchanged | 896,744 | 0 | 8.0% | $19,154,452 | 8 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 797,074 | +150,712 | < 0.01% | $17,026,011 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COMMON STOCK
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 4,330
- Shared
- 425,247
- None
- 30
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.