Reported 9,033 shares, down 291 (3.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.2%; share count -3.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-03-31 | 1561000 |
| 2018-06-30 | 1455000 |
| 2018-09-30 | 1563000 |
| 2018-12-31 | 1652000 |
| 2019-03-31 | 1768000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 1936000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 1939000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 1878000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 1159000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 1356000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 1626000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 1592000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 1694000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 1771000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 1888000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2101000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1911000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1910000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1773000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2085727 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2022 | Added | 7,915 | +232 (3.0%) | 1.23% | $2,085,727 | 2023-01-24 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 7,683 | -55 (-0.7%) | 1.33% | $1,773,000 | 2022-10-24 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 7,738 | +12 (0.2%) | 1.29% | $1,910,000 | 2022-07-22 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 7,726 | -113 (-1.4%) | 1.17% | $1,911,000 | 2022-04-25 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 7,839 | +10 (0.1%) | 1.25% | $2,101,000 | 2022-01-19 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 7,829 | +161 (2.1%) | 1.2% | $1,888,000 | 2021-11-01 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 7,668 | +110 (1.5%) | 1.13% | $1,771,000 | 2021-07-22 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 7,558 | +137 (1.8%) | 1.18% | $1,694,000 | 2021-04-29 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 7,421 | +11 (0.1%) | 1.17% | $1,592,000 | 2021-01-19 | |
| Q3 2020 | Added | 7,410 | +60 (0.8%) | 1.34% | $1,626,000 | 2020-10-22 | |
| Q2 2020 | Added | 7,350 | +340 (4.9%) | 1.25% | $1,356,000 | 2020-07-29 | |
| Q1 2020 | Reduced | 7,010 | -2,496 (-26.3%) | 1.3% | $1,159,000 | 2020-04-16 | |
| Q4 2019 | Added | 9,506 | +473 (5.2%) | 1.77% | $1,878,000 | 2020-01-31 | |
| Q3 2019 | Reduced | 9,033 | -291 (-3.1%) | 1.94% | $1,939,000 | 2019-10-21 | |
| Q2 2019 | Added | 9,324 | +10 (0.1%) | 1.95% | $1,936,000 | 2019-07-26 | |
| Q1 2019 | Added | 9,314 | +9 (0.1%) | 1.57% | $1,768,000 | 2019-05-09 | |
| Q4 2018 | Reduced | 9,305 | -40 (-0.4%) | 1.69% | $1,652,000 | 2019-02-14 | |
| Q3 2018 | Added | 9,345 | +58 (0.6%) | 1.42% | $1,563,000 | 2018-11-14 | |
| Q2 2018 | Reduced | 9,287 | -695 (-7.0%) | 1.42% | $1,455,000 | 2018-08-10 | |
| Q1 2018 | Added | 9,982 | +13 (0.1%) | 1.56% | $1,561,000 | 2018-05-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1932 managers reported MCDONALDS CORP for Q3 2019.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 67,457,016 | +530,771 | 0.54% | $14,483,696,000 | 26 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 52,672,164 | +1,866,335 | 0.47% | $11,309,239,000 | 26 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 39,243,405 | -296,058 | 0.63% | $8,425,951,000 | 26 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 19,343,033 | -1,901,355 | 0.5% | $4,153,143,000 | 26 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 14,756,955 | -1,805,261 | 0.45% | $3,168,465,000 | 26 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 14,563,914 | -1,241,360 | 0.71% | $3,127,018,000 | 26 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 12,122,413 | +35,690 | 0.39% | $2,602,804,000 | 26 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Reduced | 11,549,345 | -71,456 | 0.81% | $2,479,760,000 | 21 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 11,451,297 | -226,489 | 0.59% | $2,458,707,000 | 26 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 11,066,826 | -607,405 | 0.55% | $2,373,842,000 | 26 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2019
- Filed
- October 21, 2019
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 9,033
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.