Reported 98,925 shares, up 13,005 (15.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6.7%; share count 15.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 271000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2442105 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1055020 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2564999 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4619713 |
| 2023-12-31 | 9118333 |
| 2024-03-31 | 5260102 |
| 2024-06-30 | 5064903 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7071216 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7542042 |
| 2025-03-31 | 7229617 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2411000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -31,799 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 31,799 | -56,035 (-63.8%) | 0.02% | $2,411,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 87,834 | -11,091 (-11.2%) | 0.06% | $7,229,617 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 98,925 | +13,005 (15.1%) | 0.04% | $7,542,042 | 2025-02-10 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 85,920 | +14,523 (20.3%) | 0.05% | $7,071,216 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 71,397 | +2,915 (4.3%) | 0.03% | $5,064,903 | 2024-08-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 68,482 | -64,788 (-48.6%) | 0.03% | $5,260,102 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 133,270 | +72,195 (118.2%) | 0.05% | $9,118,333 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 61,075 | +31,670 (107.7%) | 0.05% | $4,619,713 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 29,405 | +16,726 (131.9%) | 0.02% | $2,564,999 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 12,679 | -16,783 (-57.0%) | 0.02% | $1,055,020 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 29,462 | +25,661 (675.1%) | 0.02% | $2,442,105 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 3,801 | +3,801 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $271,000 | 2022-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
71 managers reported MCCORMICK & CO INC for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEARBORN PARTNERS LLC | Added | 515,287 | +2,467 | 1.65% | $39,285,495 | 9 qtrs |
| BROWN ADVISORY INC | Added | 192,399 | +3,626 | 0.02% | $14,583,844 | 25 qtrs |
| Focus Partners Wealth | Added | 142,669 | +503 | 0.03% | $10,814,310 | 5 qtrs |
| CIBC WORLD MARKETS CORP This report | Added | 98,925 | +13,005 | 0.04% | $7,542,042 | 10 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 40,146 | +2,625 | < 0.01% | $3,042,929 | 47 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 38,936 | -578 | < 0.01% | $2,951,374 | 46 qtrs |
| WMS Partners LLC | Unchanged | 36,745 | 0 | 0.16% | $2,785,271 | 47 qtrs |
| Evelyn Partners Investment Management Services Ltd | New | 36,156 | +36,156 | 0.48% | $2,740,625 | 1 qtr |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Added | 30,383 | +2,961 | < 0.01% | $2,303,000 | 29 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 24,567 | -1,396 | < 0.01% | $1,862,206 | 20 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 10, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 98,925
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.