Reported 250,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.9%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 201000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 190000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 183000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 192604 |
| 2023-03-31 | 200158 |
| 2023-06-30 | 210000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 216250 |
| 2023-12-31 | 215000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 223750 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -250,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-07-25 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $223,750 | 2024-04-25 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $215,000 | 2024-01-29 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $216,250 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $210,000 | 2023-08-03 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $200,158 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $192,604 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $183,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $190,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 250,000 | +250,000 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $201,000 | 2022-05-11 |
Who else reported the position
29 managers reported MAGNITE INC for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynrock Lake LP | Added | 206,274,000 | +8,725,000 | 7.69% | $165,230,425 | 5 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | < 0.01% | $17,991,080 | 5 qtrs |
| OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | Added | 15,218,000 | +6,012,000 | 0.14% | $12,310,279 | 2 qtrs |
| AVIVA PLC | Unchanged | 15,000,000 | 0 | 0.05% | $11,968,485 | 5 qtrs |
| LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 12,825,000 | +3,325,000 | 0.01% | $10,374,000 | 5 qtrs |
| Calamos Advisors LLC | Reduced | 12,500 | -5,500 | 0.05% | $10,028,875 | 5 qtrs |
| Radcliffe Capital Management L P | New | 10,158,000 | +10,158,000 | 0.51% | $8,115,519 | 1 qtr |
| ABSOLUTE INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC | Unchanged | 7,500,000 | 0 | 0.89% | $6,000,917 | 5 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 7,508,000 | -2,058,000 | < 0.01% | $5,990,875 | 5 qtrs |
| SILVERBACK ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 7,000,000 | -3,000,000 | 0.76% | $5,608,750 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 09, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NOTE
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 250,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.