Reported 54,798 shares, up 216 (0.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -13.8%; share count 0.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 965000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1020000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 846000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 879000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 783000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 803000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 697733 |
| 2023-06-30 | 706349 |
| 2023-09-30 | 616230 |
| 2023-12-31 | 530992 |
| 2024-03-31 | 631009 |
| 2024-06-30 | 535793 |
| 2024-09-30 | 656222 |
| 2024-12-31 | 699003 |
| 2025-03-31 | 755407 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1120852 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1196270 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1409503 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -54,738 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 54,738 | -3,874 (-6.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,409,503 | 2026-02-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 58,612 | -10 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,196,270 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 58,622 | +469 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,120,852 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 58,153 | +48 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $755,407 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 58,105 | +2,587 (4.7%) | < 0.01% | $699,003 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 55,518 | -120 (-0.2%) | < 0.01% | $656,222 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 55,638 | +528 (1.0%) | < 0.01% | $535,793 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 55,110 | +312 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $631,009 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 54,798 | +216 (0.4%) | < 0.01% | $530,992 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 54,582 | +1,473 (2.8%) | < 0.01% | $616,230 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 53,109 | +1,918 (3.7%) | < 0.01% | $706,349 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 51,191 | +484 (1.0%) | < 0.01% | $697,733 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 50,707 | +330 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $803,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 50,377 | +891 (1.8%) | < 0.01% | $783,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 49,486 | +352 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $879,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 49,134 | +385 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $846,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 48,749 | +484 (1.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,020,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 48,265 | +220 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $965,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
61 managers reported MAGIC SOFTWARE ENTERPR LTD ORD for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clal Insurance Enterprises Holdings Ltd | Unchanged | 3,420,060 | 0 | 0.43% | $33,139,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Harel Insurance Investments & Financial Services Ltd | Unchanged | 2,616,739 | 0 | 0.45% | $25,356,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Phoenix Holdings Ltd | Unchanged | 701,006 | 0 | 0.13% | $7,651,335 | 18 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 683,357 | +11,010 | < 0.01% | $6,621,730 | 22 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 397,064 | +1,900 | < 0.01% | $3,848,000 | 38 qtrs |
| NAPLES GLOBAL ADVISORS LLC | Reduced | 272,860 | -51,000 | 0.29% | $2,644,014 | 25 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 178,282 | -6,826 | < 0.01% | $1,727,823 | 30 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 138,724 | +19,702 | < 0.01% | $1,344,236 | 16 qtrs |
| Yelin Lapidot Holdings Management Ltd | Unchanged | 105,663 | 0 | 0.25% | $1,023,874 | 2 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 93,918 | +6,824 | < 0.01% | $910,065 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ORD
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 54,798
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.