Reported 75,758 shares, up 275 (0.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 10.6%; share count 0.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 46157000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 46663000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 35366000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 29209000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 31299000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 35830184 |
| 2023-03-31 | 43002662 |
| 2023-06-30 | 35730802 |
| 2023-09-30 | 38728818 |
| 2023-12-31 | 42852513 |
| 2024-03-31 | 41161690 |
| 2024-06-30 | 35271326 |
| 2024-09-30 | 43557112 |
| 2024-12-31 | 45979366 |
| 2025-03-31 | 43703537 |
| 2025-06-30 | 43402568 |
| 2025-09-30 | 42585823 |
| 2025-12-31 | 43251210 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -75,386 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 75,386 | +333 (0.4%) | 1.69% | $43,251,210 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 75,053 | -202 (-0.3%) | 1.65% | $42,585,823 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 75,255 | -2,028 (-2.6%) | 1.77% | $43,402,568 | 2025-08-07 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 77,283 | +652 (0.9%) | 1.92% | $43,703,537 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 76,631 | +1,910 (2.6%) | 1.9% | $45,979,366 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 74,721 | +1,506 (2.1%) | 1.84% | $43,557,112 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 73,215 | -229 (-0.3%) | 1.6% | $35,271,326 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 73,444 | -2,314 (-3.1%) | 1.9% | $41,161,690 | 2024-05-09 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 75,758 | +275 (0.4%) | 2.08% | $42,852,513 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 75,483 | -655 (-0.9%) | 2.08% | $38,728,818 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 76,138 | -695 (-0.9%) | 1.88% | $35,730,802 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 76,833 | -193 (-0.3%) | 2.42% | $43,002,662 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 77,026 | +2,820 (3.8%) | 2.16% | $35,830,184 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 74,206 | +3,336 (4.7%) | 2.03% | $31,299,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 70,870 | +543 (0.8%) | 1.77% | $29,209,000 | 2022-08-05 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 70,327 | -5,834 (-7.7%) | 1.88% | $35,366,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 76,161 | +287 (0.4%) | 2.19% | $46,663,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 75,874 | -585 (-0.8%) | 2.35% | $46,157,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
938 managers reported MSCI INC COM STK (DE) for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 8,683,338 | +85,922 | 0.11% | $4,911,730,140 | 43 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 6,842,589 | +73,343 | 0.1% | $3,870,510,301 | 43 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 3,167,965 | +16,342 | 0.09% | $1,791,959,402 | 43 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Reduced | 2,395,209 | -82,354 | 0.44% | $1,354,849,971 | 24 qtrs |
| BAMCO INC NY | Added | 2,279,500 | +19,395 | 3.43% | $1,289,399,175 | 43 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Reduced | 2,128,976 | -52,546 | 0.3% | $1,204,267,257 | 12 qtrs |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Reduced | 1,990,790 | -372,143 | 0.43% | $1,126,090,364 | 43 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,735,766 | +40,999 | 0.1% | $979,547,843 | 43 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Added | 1,725,215 | +151,108 | 0.22% | $976,009,023 | 21 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 1,703,112 | -190,616 | 0.07% | $963,365,004 | 43 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 09, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 75,758
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.