Reported 59,990 shares, up 9,884 (19.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 7.3%; share count 19.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 6179000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 6309000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 17438000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 14373109 |
| 2023-12-31 | 17742427 |
| 2024-03-31 | 6828947 |
| 2024-06-30 | 7327179 |
| 2024-09-30 | 10071855 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7659250 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6452654 |
| 2025-06-30 | 6226921 |
| 2025-09-30 | 11120436 |
| 2025-12-31 | 9849079 |
| 2026-03-31 | 9364731 |
| 2026-06-30 | 12143343 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 75,523 | -955 (-1.2%) | 2.6% | $12,143,343 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 76,478 | -498 (-0.6%) | 2.33% | $9,364,731 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 76,976 | -14 (0.0%) | 2.7% | $9,849,079 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 76,990 | +21,452 (38.6%) | 2.89% | $11,120,436 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 55,538 | -975 (-1.7%) | 1.77% | $6,226,921 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 56,513 | -1,097 (-1.9%) | 1.95% | $6,452,654 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 57,610 | -1,166 (-2.0%) | 2.37% | $7,659,250 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 58,776 | -1,214 (-2.0%) | 3.17% | $10,071,855 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 59,990 | +9,884 (19.7%) | 2.69% | $7,327,179 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 50,106 | -78,705 (-61.1%) | 2.35% | $6,828,947 | 2024-05-07 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 128,811 | -42,216 (-24.7%) | 6.66% | $17,742,427 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 171,027 | -28,973 (-14.5%) | 5.33% | $14,373,109 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 200,000 | +100,000 (100.0%) | 6.01% | $17,438,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 100,000 | +100,000 (0.0%) | 2.09% | $6,309,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -106,906 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 106,906 | -600 (-0.6%) | 1.43% | $6,179,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
343 managers reported M/I HOMES INC for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 4,647,983 | -137,007 | 0.01% | $567,704,642 | 45 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 2,122,996 | +26,589 | < 0.01% | $259,302,732 | 45 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,462,276 | +144,799 | < 0.01% | $178,602,391 | 45 qtrs |
| DONALD SMITH & CO INC | Reduced | 1,386,106 | -105,563 | 4.32% | $169,298,987 | 45 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 1,244,485 | -87,245 | 0.04% | $151,999,253 | 45 qtrs |
| Pacer Advisors Inc | Reduced | 1,172,327 | -313,986 | 0.32% | $143,188,020 | 6 qtrs |
| WESTFIELD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CO LP | Reduced | 1,067,532 | -152,457 | 0.64% | $130,388,358 | 4 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 932,806 | +177,819 | 0.02% | $113,932,925 | 45 qtrs |
| ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 893,237 | +23,837 | 0.34% | $109,084,000 | 22 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 703,983 | +50,330 | 0.05% | $85,984,484 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 59,990
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.