Reported 23,242,885 shares, up 459,484 (2.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.7%; share count 2.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 1225647000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 1293610000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 1237700000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1318280000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1476820000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1377373000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1168450000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1355565459 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1345507530 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1336608944 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1326924989 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1436993138 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1656376284 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1586760096 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1673785885 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1773541309 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1801618074 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1798482035 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1939251901 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2045758800 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 19,426,064 | +108,882 (0.6%) | 0.03% | $2,045,758,800 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 19,317,182 | -304,049 (-1.5%) | 0.03% | $1,939,251,901 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 19,621,231 | +19,250 (0.1%) | 0.03% | $1,798,482,035 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 19,601,981 | -1,339,586 (-6.4%) | 0.03% | $1,801,618,074 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 20,941,567 | -232,195 (-1.1%) | 0.03% | $1,773,541,309 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 21,173,762 | -56,638 (-0.3%) | 0.03% | $1,673,785,885 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 21,230,400 | +73,467 (0.3%) | 0.03% | $1,586,760,096 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 21,156,933 | +507,513 (2.5%) | 0.03% | $1,656,376,284 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 20,649,420 | -309,749 (-1.5%) | 0.03% | $1,436,993,138 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 20,959,169 | -1,550,244 (-6.9%) | 0.03% | $1,326,924,989 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 22,509,413 | -680,996 (-2.9%) | 0.03% | $1,336,608,944 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 23,190,409 | -49,184 (-0.2%) | 0.03% | $1,345,507,530 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 23,239,593 | -204,428 (-0.9%) | 0.04% | $1,355,565,459 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 23,444,021 | +201,136 (0.9%) | 0.03% | $1,168,450,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 23,242,885 | +459,484 (2.0%) | 0.04% | $1,377,373,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 22,783,401 | -40,008 (-0.2%) | 0.03% | $1,476,820,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 22,823,409 | -126,723 (-0.6%) | 0.03% | $1,318,280,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 22,950,132 | -720,666 (-3.0%) | 0.03% | $1,237,700,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 23,670,798 | -230,270 (-1.0%) | 0.03% | $1,293,610,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 23,901,068 | -524,303 (-2.1%) | 0.03% | $1,225,647,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
555 managers reported * LOEWS CORP for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Added | 23,242,885 | +459,484 | 0.04% | $1,377,373,000 | 37 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 16,481,416 | -2,501,583 | 0.12% | $976,689,000 | 37 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 14,928,098 | -462,046 | 0.12% | $884,639,000 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 14,632,751 | +354,156 | 0.03% | $867,137,000 | 37 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 8,803,541 | -698,838 | 0.03% | $521,698,000 | 37 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Reduced | 6,798,842 | -272,203 | 0.1% | $402,899,377 | 37 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 4,637,312 | +1,664,461 | 0.08% | $274,808,000 | 37 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 3,969,756 | +58,890 | 0.03% | $234,819,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC | Reduced | 3,216,450 | -2,386 | 0.32% | $190,606,000 | 3 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 2,768,854 | +297 | 0.06% | $164,065,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 12, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 272,182
- None
- 22,970,703
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.