Form 13-F position report

LIVERAMP HLDGS INC COM (DE)

Reported by SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP

RAMP CUSIP 53815P108 Manager CIK 0001086619

Reported 2,387,295 shares, up 218,203 (10.1%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -24.1%; share count 10.1% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.1% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 2,387,295 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $63,383,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 15 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 84287000
2021-12-31 110661000
2022-03-31 83467000
2022-06-30 63383000
2022-09-30 45167000
2022-12-31 65235419
2023-03-31 74103729
2023-06-30 102917873
2023-09-30 89562851
2023-12-31 106113774
2024-03-31 114747621
2024-06-30 104185221
2024-09-30 84174918
2024-12-31 77928090
2025-03-31 69816356
2025-06-30 86845045
2025-09-30 70919237
2025-12-31 77750018
2026-03-31 62302464
2026-06-30 4916991

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for LIVERAMP HLDGS INC COM (DE) held by SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 131,365 -2,237,550 (-94.5%) < 0.01% $4,916,991 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Reduced 2,368,915 -240,146 (-9.2%) 0.05% $62,302,464 2026-05-14
Q4 2025 Added 2,609,061 +96,867 (3.9%) 0.06% $77,750,018 2026-02-13
Q3 2025 Reduced 2,512,194 -116,288 (-4.4%) 0.06% $70,919,237 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Reduced 2,628,482 -22,101 (-0.8%) 0.07% $86,845,045 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Added 2,650,583 +97,238 (3.8%) 0.07% $69,816,356 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 Reduced 2,553,345 -801,574 (-23.9%) 0.07% $77,928,090 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Reduced 3,354,919 -12,412 (-0.4%) 0.09% $84,174,918 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Added 3,367,331 +41,313 (1.2%) 0.11% $104,185,221 2024-08-12
Q1 2024 Added 3,326,018 +524,704 (18.7%) 0.13% $114,747,621 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Reduced 2,801,314 -304,194 (-9.8%) 0.14% $106,113,774 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 3,105,508 -498,059 (-13.8%) 0.13% $89,562,851 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 3,603,567 +224,464 (6.6%) 0.15% $102,917,873 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Added 3,379,103 +596,022 (21.4%) 0.11% $74,103,729 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 Added 2,783,081 +295,911 (11.9%) 0.1% $65,235,419 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Added 2,487,170 +99,875 (4.2%) 0.07% $45,167,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 2,387,295 +218,203 (10.1%) 0.1% $63,383,000 2022-08-11
Q1 2022 Reduced 2,169,092 -138,755 (-6.0%) 0.11% $83,467,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Added 2,307,847 +523,243 (29.3%) 0.14% $110,661,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 1,784,604 -174,651 (-8.9%) 0.13% $84,287,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

264 managers reported LIVERAMP HLDGS INC COM (DE) for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting LIVERAMP HLDGS INC COM (DE) in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 11,475,377 +3,186,870 < 0.01% $296,178,000 15 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 6,995,837 +313,836 < 0.01% $180,562,000 15 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Reduced 3,496,940 -410,312 0.02% $90,256,000 15 qtrs
Capital International Investors Added 3,242,836 +177,414 0.02% $83,698,000 16 qtrs
RGM Capital LLC Added 3,138,906 +184,517 4.23% $81,015,000 15 qtrs
SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP This report Added 2,387,295 +218,203 0.1% $63,383,000 15 qtrs
JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Reduced 2,442,777 -167,662 0.04% $63,048,000 15 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 2,286,093 +113,073 < 0.01% $59,004,000 16 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 1,711,116 +689,890 < 0.01% $44,164,000 15 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 1,571,604 +283,709 0.01% $40,563,000 15 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 11, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
2,387,295
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.