Form 13-F position report

LION ELEC CO COM (CAN)

Reported by Yaupon Capital Management LP

LEVGQ CUSIP 536221104 Manager CIK 0001755028

Reported 145,642 shares, up 18,999 (15.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -42.4%; share count 15.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.22% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 145,642 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $613,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 2 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 0
2022-03-31 1064000
2022-06-30 613000
2022-09-30 917000
2022-12-31 718238
2023-03-31 148833
2023-06-30 102460
2023-09-30 105783
2023-12-31 98030
2024-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

10 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for LION ELEC CO COM (CAN) held by Yaupon Capital Management LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2024 Reduced 0 -55,384 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Unchanged 55,384 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $98,030 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Unchanged 55,384 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $105,783 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 55,384 -24,634 (-30.8%) 0.01% $102,460 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 80,018 -240,624 (-75.0%) 0.02% $148,833 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Unchanged 320,642 0 (0.0%) 0.11% $718,238 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Added 320,642 +175,000 (120.2%) 0.2% $917,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 145,642 +18,999 (15.0%) 0.22% $613,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 New 126,643 +126,643 (0.0%) 0.58% $1,064,000 2022-05-16
Q3 2021 Reduced 0 -500,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

110 managers reported LION ELEC CO COM (CAN) for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting LION ELEC CO COM (CAN) in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Power Corp of Canada Unchanged 67,301,166 0 57.46% $283,338,000 2 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Added 3,493,144 +1,118,590 < 0.01% $14,706,000 5 qtrs
NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA FI Added 2,295,358 +511,082 0.04% $9,686,000 3 qtrs
Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec Added 2,032,388 +120,188 0.09% $8,531,101 5 qtrs
FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP Reduced 1,311,120 -17,320 < 0.01% $5,520,000 4 qtrs
Magnetar Financial LLC New 1,024,556 +1,024,556 0.04% $4,313,000 1 qtr
BANK OF MONTREAL Reduced 550,938 -239,215 < 0.01% $3,031,000 5 qtrs
Alberta Investment Management Corp Unchanged 636,400 0 0.02% $2,679,000 5 qtrs
ALPS ADVISORS INC Reduced 552,353 -33,545 0.02% $2,325,000 4 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC New 505,200 +505,200 < 0.01% $2,127,000 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 15, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COMMON STOCK

Voting authority reported

Sole
145,642
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.