Reported 1,781,185 shares, up 714,349 (67.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 68.6%; share count 67.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 1190495 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
| 2024-06-30 | 813666 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2847469 |
| 2024-12-31 | 938927 |
| 2025-03-31 | 846422 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2393579 |
| 2025-09-30 | 4868528 |
| 2025-12-31 | 8812065 |
| 2026-03-31 | 14855083 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -1,781,185 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,781,185 | +714,349 (67.0%) | 2.52% | $14,855,083 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,066,836 | +384,013 (56.2%) | 1.65% | $8,812,065 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 682,823 | +355,384 (108.5%) | 0.87% | $4,868,528 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 327,439 | +202,598 (162.3%) | 0.47% | $2,393,579 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 124,841 | -684 (-0.5%) | 0.21% | $846,422 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 125,525 | -318,698 (-71.7%) | 0.18% | $938,927 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 444,223 | +311,271 (234.1%) | 0.63% | $2,847,469 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 132,952 | +132,952 (0.0%) | 0.26% | $813,666 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -149,372 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 149,372 | +149,372 (0.0%) | 0.24% | $1,190,495 | 2024-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
152 managers reported LINKBANCORP INC for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Added | 2,013,358 | +32,831 | < 0.01% | $16,630,337 | 15 qtrs |
| Fourthstone LLC This report | Added | 1,781,185 | +714,349 | 2.52% | $14,855,083 | 10 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 1,304,267 | -43,512 | < 0.01% | $10,877,587 | 7 qtrs |
| GLAZER CAPITAL LLC | Added | 1,129,438 | +920,993 | 0.2% | $9,420,000 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 1,119,381 | +1,119,381 | < 0.01% | $9,335,638 | 1 qtr |
| ABC ARBITRAGE SA | Added | 656,312 | +524,729 | 0.73% | $5,473,642 | 2 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 588,694 | +8,450 | < 0.01% | $4,911,403 | 14 qtrs |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | Added | 499,530 | +279,568 | < 0.01% | $4,166,080 | 2 qtrs |
| BANC FUNDS CO LLC | Unchanged | 401,593 | 0 | 0.62% | $3,349,286 | 16 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 332,163 | -25,250 | < 0.01% | $2,770,239 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,781,185
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.