Reported 15,109,167 shares, down 166,748 (1.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 15.6%; share count -1.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 1392489000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 1475461000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 1436001000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1320288000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1629768000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1500035000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1315752000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1608062251 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1425863393 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1367984501 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1422547198 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1667506257 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2005265246 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2224877295 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2504721896 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2225783903 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2061331971 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2383622186 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2834881470 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2695669213 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 14,942,734 | -59,814 (-0.4%) | 0.04% | $2,695,669,213 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 15,002,548 | -106,619 (-0.7%) | 0.04% | $2,834,881,470 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 15,109,167 | -166,748 (-1.1%) | 0.04% | $2,383,622,186 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 15,275,915 | -174,480 (-1.1%) | 0.04% | $2,061,331,971 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 15,450,395 | +84,003 (0.5%) | 0.04% | $2,225,783,903 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 15,366,392 | +114,971 (0.8%) | 0.04% | $2,504,721,896 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 15,251,421 | -45,438 (-0.3%) | 0.04% | $2,224,877,295 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 15,296,859 | -108,779 (-0.7%) | 0.04% | $2,005,265,246 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 15,405,638 | -29,987 (-0.2%) | 0.04% | $1,667,506,257 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 15,435,625 | -25,321 (-0.2%) | 0.03% | $1,422,547,198 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 15,460,946 | -27,468 (-0.2%) | 0.03% | $1,367,984,501 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 15,488,414 | +201,198 (1.3%) | 0.04% | $1,425,863,393 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 15,287,216 | +244,879 (1.6%) | 0.04% | $1,608,062,251 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 15,042,337 | +147,747 (1.0%) | 0.04% | $1,315,752,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 14,894,590 | -193,071 (-1.3%) | 0.04% | $1,500,035,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 15,087,661 | +236,272 (1.6%) | 0.04% | $1,629,768,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 14,851,389 | -86,737 (-0.6%) | 0.03% | $1,320,288,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 14,938,126 | +344,056 (2.4%) | 0.04% | $1,436,001,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 14,594,070 | +131,162 (0.9%) | 0.04% | $1,475,461,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 14,462,908 | -309,798 (-2.1%) | 0.04% | $1,392,489,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
918 managers reported LEIDOS HLDGS INC COM STK (NV) for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Reduced | 15,109,167 | -166,748 | 0.04% | $2,383,622,186 | 48 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 11,212,885 | -405,261 | 0.03% | $1,768,944,660 | 4 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 5,726,684 | -461 | 0.03% | $903,441,668 | 48 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,543,438 | -3,502 | 0.04% | $563,308,746 | 48 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 3,528,630 | +111,813 | 0.04% | $556,676,672 | 47 qtrs |
| FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,989,716 | -131,298 | 0.38% | $471,657,857 | 40 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Added | 2,909,142 | +103,321 | 0.51% | $460,203,181 | 36 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 2,794,250 | +751,777 | 0.02% | $440,820,866 | 47 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Added | 2,265,486 | +155,048 | 0.4% | $357,403,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 2,211,849 | -145,676 | 0.06% | $348,941,262 | 48 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 11, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 135,384
- None
- 14,973,783
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.