Reported 1,001,258 shares, up 51,404 (5.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 23.2%; share count 5.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 130433000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 101492000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 150052000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 146340000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 104227000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 78700850 |
| 2023-03-31 | 69263432 |
| 2023-06-30 | 60714750 |
| 2023-09-30 | 63475221 |
| 2023-12-31 | 73975901 |
| 2024-03-31 | 99166814 |
| 2024-06-30 | 92655047 |
| 2024-09-30 | 118430292 |
| 2024-12-31 | 88052682 |
| 2025-03-31 | 128173259 |
| 2025-06-30 | 157958471 |
| 2025-09-30 | 206875497 |
| 2025-12-31 | 194160827 |
| 2026-03-31 | 163734342 |
| 2026-06-30 | 77622969 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 753,841 | -298,978 (-28.4%) | < 0.01% | $77,622,969 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,052,819 | -23,461 (-2.2%) | 0.01% | $163,734,342 | 2026-05-18 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 1,076,280 | -18,531 (-1.7%) | 0.01% | $194,160,827 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,094,811 | +93,553 (9.3%) | 0.01% | $206,875,497 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 1,001,258 | +51,404 (5.4%) | 0.01% | $157,958,471 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 949,854 | +338,632 (55.4%) | 0.01% | $128,173,259 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 611,222 | -115,344 (-15.9%) | < 0.01% | $88,052,682 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 726,566 | +91,420 (14.4%) | < 0.01% | $118,430,292 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 635,146 | -121,333 (-16.0%) | < 0.01% | $92,655,047 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 756,479 | +73,036 (10.7%) | < 0.01% | $99,166,814 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 683,443 | -5,307 (-0.8%) | < 0.01% | $73,975,901 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 688,750 | +2,553 (0.4%) | < 0.01% | $63,475,221 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 686,197 | -66,176 (-8.8%) | < 0.01% | $60,714,750 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 752,373 | +4,195 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $69,263,432 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 748,178 | -443,389 (-37.2%) | < 0.01% | $78,700,850 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,191,567 | -261,524 (-18.0%) | 0.01% | $104,227,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,453,091 | +63,976 (4.6%) | 0.02% | $146,340,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 1,389,115 | +247,472 (21.7%) | 0.01% | $150,052,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 1,141,643 | -215,202 (-15.9%) | < 0.01% | $101,492,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,356,845 | +358,583 (35.9%) | 0.01% | $130,433,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
918 managers reported LEIDOS HLDGS INC COM STK (NV) for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 15,109,167 | -166,748 | 0.04% | $2,383,622,186 | 48 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 11,212,885 | -405,261 | 0.03% | $1,768,944,660 | 4 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 5,726,684 | -461 | 0.03% | $903,441,668 | 48 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,543,438 | -3,502 | 0.04% | $563,308,746 | 48 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 3,528,630 | +111,813 | 0.04% | $556,676,672 | 47 qtrs |
| FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,989,716 | -131,298 | 0.38% | $471,657,857 | 40 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Added | 2,909,142 | +103,321 | 0.51% | $460,203,181 | 36 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 2,794,250 | +751,777 | 0.02% | $440,820,866 | 47 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Added | 2,265,486 | +155,048 | 0.4% | $357,403,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 2,211,849 | -145,676 | 0.06% | $348,941,262 | 48 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 137,126
- Shared
- 145,834
- None
- 718,298
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.