HARTFORD MULTIFACTOR EMERGING
Reported by Householder Group Estate & Retirement Specialist LLC
Reported 1,080 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 22000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 24000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 25171 |
| 2024-06-30 | 26000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 27000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -1,080 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-01-15 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 1,080 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $27,000 | 2024-10-18 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 1,080 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $26,000 | 2024-07-17 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 1,080 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $25,171 | 2024-05-03 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 1,080 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $24,000 | 2024-01-23 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 1,080 | +1,080 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $22,000 | 2023-04-13 |
Who else reported the position
30 managers reported HARTFORD MULTIFACTOR EMERGING for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 186,729 | +151,574 | < 0.01% | $4,511,389 | 4 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 94,512 | -2,240 | < 0.01% | $2,283,419 | 24 qtrs |
| FLOW TRADERS U S LLC | Reduced | 80,214 | -13,503 | 0.1% | $1,938,000 | 11 qtrs |
| OLD MISSION CAPITAL LLC | Reduced | 53,768 | -19,392 | 0.02% | $1,299,040 | 10 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 53,444 | -225 | < 0.01% | $1,291,212 | 4 qtrs |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC ADV | Reduced | 53,127 | -188 | < 0.01% | $1,283,554 | 4 qtrs |
| Pensionmark Financial Group LLC | Added | 48,760 | +17,328 | 0.07% | $1,178,046 | 2 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | New | 43,393 | +43,393 | < 0.01% | $1,048,000 | 1 qtr |
| Sanctuary Advisors LLC | New | 36,533 | +36,533 | < 0.01% | $846,685 | 1 qtr |
| Financial Advocates Investment Management | Reduced | 31,655 | -1,785 | 0.05% | $764,797 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- July 17, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MF Closed and MF Open
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,080
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.