Reported 7,696 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -16.1%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 1832034 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1918426 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1918426 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1412755 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1422000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1483000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1370000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1267000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1027052 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1027052 |
| 2025-06-30 | 843048 |
| 2025-09-30 | 249350 |
| 2025-12-31 | 272438 |
| 2026-03-31 | 228494 |
| 2026-06-30 | 257354 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 7,696 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $257,354 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 7,696 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $228,494 | 2026-05-05 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 7,696 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $272,438 | 2026-01-20 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 7,696 | -20,735 (-72.9%) | 0.02% | $249,350 | 2025-10-23 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 28,431 | -6,646 (-18.9%) | 0.07% | $843,048 | 2025-08-06 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 35,077 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.1% | $1,027,052 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 35,077 | -4,983 (-12.4%) | 0.13% | $1,027,052 | 2025-02-06 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 40,060 | -2,075 (-4.9%) | 0.21% | $1,267,000 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 42,135 | -6,114 (-12.7%) | 0.24% | $1,370,000 | 2024-08-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 48,249 | +9,251 (23.7%) | 0.28% | $1,483,000 | 2024-05-08 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 38,998 | -140 (-0.4%) | 0.3% | $1,422,000 | 2024-02-07 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 39,138 | -9,309 (-19.2%) | 0.37% | $1,412,755 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 48,447 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.65% | $1,918,426 | 2023-07-19 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 48,447 | -1,894 (-3.8%) | 0.6% | $1,918,426 | 2023-04-20 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 50,341 | +50,341 (0.0%) | 0.62% | $1,832,034 | 2023-02-09 |
Who else reported the position
58 managers reported KRANESHARES TRUST for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 113,386 | +19,667 | < 0.01% | $3,366,430 | 18 qtrs |
| FLOW TRADERS U S LLC | Reduced | 108,657 | -54,354 | 0.1% | $3,226,000 | 21 qtrs |
| Riverwater Partners LLC | Reduced | 84,950 | -6,555 | 0.84% | $2,522,176 | 18 qtrs |
| FIG FINANCIAL ADVISORY SERVICES INC ADV | Reduced | 75,860 | -14,333 | 1.41% | $2,252,291 | 2 qtrs |
| WBI INVESTMENTS INC | Reduced | 52,051 | -71,778 | 0.43% | $1,545,399 | 5 qtrs |
| MILLINGTON SECURITIES LLC | New | 52,051 | +52,051 | 0.43% | $1,545,399 | 1 qtr |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | New | 26,637 | +26,637 | < 0.01% | $790,853 | 20 qtrs |
| Prime Capital Investment Advisors LLC | Reduced | 25,890 | -9,707 | < 0.01% | $768,666 | 2 qtrs |
| Golden State Equity Partners | New | 23,189 | +23,189 | 0.05% | $688,481 | 1 qtr |
| SG Americas Securities LLC | Unchanged | 20,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $594,000 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 05, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 7,696
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.