Form 13-F position report

KNOWLES CORP COM STK

Reported by Bank of America Corporation

KN CUSIP 49926D109 Manager CIK 0000070858

Reported 854,095 shares, down 48,488 (5.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -23.8%; share count -5.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 854,095 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $14,802,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 34 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 22216000
2021-12-31 29792000
2022-03-31 19434000
2022-06-30 14802000
2022-09-30 6131000
2022-12-31 9732167
2023-03-31 4982887
2023-06-30 3491870
2023-09-30 2534599
2023-12-31 3506886
2024-03-31 3154730
2024-06-30 3837658
2024-09-30 6675824
2024-12-31 8698728
2025-03-31 9270450
2025-06-30 13522381
2025-09-30 19238770
2025-12-31 17974240
2026-03-31 19396695
2026-06-30 30157537

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for KNOWLES CORP COM STK held by Bank of America Corporation.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 727,038 -28,285 (-3.7%) < 0.01% $30,157,537 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 755,323 -83,419 (-9.9%) < 0.01% $19,396,695 2026-05-18
Q4 2025 Added 838,742 +13,398 (1.6%) < 0.01% $17,974,240 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 825,344 +57,899 (7.5%) < 0.01% $19,238,770 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 767,445 +157,547 (25.8%) < 0.01% $13,522,381 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 609,898 +173,434 (39.7%) < 0.01% $9,270,450 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Added 436,464 +66,202 (17.9%) < 0.01% $8,698,728 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 370,262 +147,918 (66.5%) < 0.01% $6,675,824 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 222,344 +26,398 (13.5%) < 0.01% $3,837,658 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Added 195,946 +140 (0.1%) < 0.01% $3,154,730 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Added 195,806 +24,665 (14.4%) < 0.01% $3,506,886 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 171,141 -22,207 (-11.5%) < 0.01% $2,534,599 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 193,348 -99,763 (-34.0%) < 0.01% $3,491,870 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 293,111 -299,591 (-50.5%) < 0.01% $4,982,887 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 592,702 +88,912 (17.6%) < 0.01% $9,732,167 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Reduced 503,790 -350,305 (-41.0%) < 0.01% $6,131,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 854,095 -48,488 (-5.4%) < 0.01% $14,802,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 902,583 -373,346 (-29.3%) < 0.01% $19,434,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Added 1,275,929 +90,462 (7.6%) < 0.01% $29,792,000 2022-02-08
Q3 2021 Reduced 1,185,467 -62,521 (-5.0%) < 0.01% $22,216,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

271 managers reported KNOWLES CORP COM STK for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting KNOWLES CORP COM STK in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Reduced 16,587,786 -293,533 < 0.01% $287,467,000 34 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 10,303,504 +59,355 < 0.01% $178,561,000 34 qtrs
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC Added 10,145,776 +111,548 0.09% $175,827,000 34 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 6,807,373 +298,828 0.04% $117,971,000 34 qtrs
ARIEL INVESTMENTS LLC Added 3,495,052 +711,352 0.6% $60,570,000 15 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 3,200,954 -42,348 < 0.01% $55,473,000 34 qtrs
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans Added 2,640,558 +950,629 0.12% $45,761,000 27 qtrs
Aristotle Capital Boston LLC Added 2,433,597 +9,350 1.26% $42,174,000 31 qtrs
Fisher Asset Management LLC Reduced 2,362,549 -42,416 0.03% $40,943,000 28 qtrs
WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 1,932,202 -51,557 0.12% $33,485,000 12 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 12, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
385,951
Shared
57,498
None
410,646

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.