Reported 2,329,480 shares, down 332,408 (12.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -55.3%; share count -12.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 53306000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 33873000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 37934000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 31810000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 14209828 |
| 2023-03-31 | 14559250 |
| 2023-06-30 | 7058324 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3261272 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -2,329,480 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 2,329,480 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.99% | $3,261,272 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 2,329,480 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.4% | $7,058,324 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 2,329,480 | 0 (0.0%) | 6.08% | $14,559,250 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 2,329,480 | -332,408 (-12.5%) | 5.65% | $14,209,828 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 2,661,888 | -346,355 (-11.5%) | 10.27% | $31,810,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 3,008,243 | 0 (0.0%) | 12.8% | $37,934,000 | 2022-08-01 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 3,008,243 | 0 (0.0%) | 9.67% | $33,873,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 3,008,243 | +3,008,243 (0.0%) | 14.04% | $53,306,000 | 2022-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
92 managers reported KINNATE BIOPHARMA INC for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foresite Capital Management IV LLC | Unchanged | 9,671,643 | 0 | 25.2% | $58,997,022 | 9 qtrs |
| RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L P | Unchanged | 4,264,144 | 0 | 0.53% | $26,011,278 | 9 qtrs |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 4,043,629 | 0 | 0.48% | $24,666,137 | 9 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,335,818 | +59,002 | < 0.01% | $14,248,489 | 9 qtrs |
| Nextech Invest Ltd This report | Reduced | 2,329,480 | -332,408 | 5.65% | $14,209,828 | 5 qtrs |
| Vida Ventures Advisors LLC | Unchanged | 2,207,772 | 0 | 18.1% | $13,467,409 | 9 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 2,088,277 | -341,825 | < 0.01% | $12,738,490 | 9 qtrs |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Added | 1,998,417 | +323,740 | 10.54% | $12,190,344 | 4 qtrs |
| VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP | Unchanged | 1,820,462 | 0 | 0.06% | $11,104,818 | 9 qtrs |
| Avidity Partners Management LP | Added | 1,212,700 | +89 | 0.16% | $7,397,470 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,329,480
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.