Reported 3,537,701 shares, up 2,802,611 (381.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 401.1%; share count 381.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 5231000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 22404000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 37271000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 6079000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 30460000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 29947878 |
| 2023-03-31 | 10139425 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2684504 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1323946 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1057348 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1013195 |
| 2024-06-30 | 111565 |
| 2024-09-30 | 143770 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -185,941 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 185,941 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $143,770 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 185,941 | -937,833 (-83.5%) | < 0.01% | $111,565 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,123,774 | +7,722 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,013,195 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,116,052 | +3,492 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,057,348 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,112,560 | +16,844 (1.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,323,946 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,095,716 | -2,143,717 (-66.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,684,504 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 3,239,433 | -1,014,527 (-23.8%) | < 0.01% | $10,139,425 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 4,253,960 | +716,259 (20.2%) | < 0.01% | $29,947,878 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 3,537,701 | +2,802,611 (381.3%) | < 0.01% | $30,460,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 735,090 | -1,507,464 (-67.2%) | < 0.01% | $6,079,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 2,242,554 | +902,588 (67.4%) | < 0.01% | $37,271,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,339,966 | +734,562 (121.3%) | < 0.01% | $22,404,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 605,404 | +90,614 (17.6%) | < 0.01% | $5,231,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
151 managers reported KEZAR LIFE SCIENCES INC for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avidity Partners Management LP | Added | 5,414,400 | +1,364,400 | 0.95% | $46,618,000 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 4,104,929 | +525,139 | < 0.01% | $35,343,000 | 18 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION This report | Added | 3,537,701 | +2,802,611 | < 0.01% | $30,460,000 | 17 qtrs |
| SUVRETTA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,275,520 | -1,136,780 | 1.17% | $28,202,000 | 11 qtrs |
| Bellevue Group AG | Reduced | 3,031,000 | -4,000 | 0.37% | $26,097,000 | 14 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 2,993,207 | +556,020 | < 0.01% | $25,771,000 | 18 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,962,268 | +213,322 | 0.02% | $25,505,000 | 14 qtrs |
| VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 2,359,492 | -410,606 | 0.02% | $20,315,000 | 18 qtrs |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC | Added | 1,771,700 | +351,800 | 0.29% | $15,254,000 | 2 qtrs |
| CHI Advisors LLC | Reduced | 1,762,793 | -78,000 | 4.08% | $15,178,000 | 13 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 3,477,101
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 60,600
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.